Tag Archives: 21

On April 21, 2006.

On April 21, 2006, “insideOut Music” label released “Free”, the second OSI album. It was recorded in November 2005, and was produced by Jim Matheos and Kevin Moore.


  • Jim Matheos- guitars, keyboards, programming
  • Kevin Moore- vocals, keyboards, programming
  • Mike Portnoy- acoustic drums
  • Joey Vera
  • Bige Akdeniz– guitar, vocals

Track listing:

All lyrics by Kevin Moore; all music by Jim Matheos and Kevin Moore, except where noted.

  1. Sure You Will
  2. Free
  3. Go
  4. All Gone Now
  5. Home Was Good
  6. Bigger Wave
  7. Kicking
  8. Better
  9. Simple Life
  10. Once
  11. Our Town

On March 21, 2011.

On March 21, 2011, “Greenvoe Records” label released “The Impossible Song & Other Songs” third Roddy Woomble album. It was recorded in 2010, at “An Tobar” in Isle of Mull, and was produced by Roddy Woomble. The album’s artwork was by Mairi Hedderwick,


  • Roddy Woomble- lead vocals
  • Sorren Maclean – acoustic and electric guitars, banjo, organ, backing vocals, vibraphone
  • Gavin Fox- bass guitar, accordion
  • Gregor Donaldson – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Jill O’Sullivan – backing vocals
  • Gordon Maclean – double bass, accordion
  • Mhairi Hall – piano
  • Kevin Brolly – clarinet
  • Aidan O’Rourke – fiddle
  • Seonaid Aitken – piano, violin, backing vocals
  • Chick Lyall – piano
  • Rob Hall – sopranino, soprano and tenor saxophones
  • Michael Marra- organ
  • Phil Cunningham– accordion
  • Gordon Maclean – recording
  • Tony Doogan – mixing, additional recording
  • Frank Arkwright – mastering
  • Rose Skelton – photo of Roddy
  • Darren Evans – layout

Track listing:

All tracks by Roddy Woomble and Sorren Maclean, except where noted.

  1. A New Day Has Begun – Roddy Woomble, Sorren Maclean, Jones
  2. Make Something Out of What it’s Worth
  3. Work Like You Can
  4. Tangled Wire
  5. Roll Along – Roddy Woomble, Sorren Maclean, Jones
  6. Hour After Hour – Roddy Woomble, Sorren Maclean, Jones
  7. Leaving Without Gold
  8. New Frontier – Roddy Woomble, Sorren Maclean, Jones
  9. Old Town
  10. Living as You Always Have
  11. Gather the Day
  12. Between the Old Moon


On February 21, 1983.


On February 21, 1983, “Jugoton” label released “Uspavanka za Radmilu M.” (Lullaby for Radmila M), the sixth Bijelo Dugme studio album. It was recorded in 1982, at “Studio RTV” in Skopje, Macedonia, mixed in January 1983, at “Britannia Row Studios” in London, and was produced by Gajo Vučićević and Goran Bregović. It was band’s last album with vocalist Željko Bebek. The album cover was designed by Dragan S. Stefanović.


  • Goran Bregović- guitar, producer
  • Željko Bebek- vocals
  • Zoran Redžić- bass guitar
  • Ipe Ivandić- drums
  • Vlado Pravdić– keyboards
  • Vlatko Stefanovski- guitar
  • Blagoje Morotov – double bass
  • Arsen Ereš – saxophone
  • Gajo Vučević – producer
  • Mike Johnson – engineer, mixed by

Track listing:

All tracks by Goran Bregović, except where noted.

  1. Polubauk polukruži poluevropom
  2. Drugovi i drugarice
  3. Kosovska – lyrics Zija Berisha, Agron Berisha, Shpend Ahmeti, music Goran Bregović
  4. U vrijeme otkazanih letova
  5. Zašto me ne podnosi tvoj tata
  6. Ako možeš, zaboravi
  7. Ovaj ples dame biraju
  8. Ne plači
  9. Uspavanka za Radmilu M