Tag Archives: insideOut Music

On March 29, 2005.

On March 29, 2005, “InsideOut Music” label released “Elements of Persuasion”, the third James LaBrie album. It was recorded 2004 – 2005, at “Iguana Recording Studios”, “Cawaja Sound”, “Ear Kandy Studios”, and was produced by James LaBrie and Matt Guillory.


  • James LaBrie- all vocals, arrangements
  • Marco Sfogli- lead and rhythm guitars
  • Matt Guillory- keyboards, guitar
  • Bryan Beller- bass
  • Mike Mangini- drums
  • Matt Guillory – arrangements
  • Richard Chycki – recording, mixing
  • Edmund Monsef – recording
  • Steve Chahley, Tom Wilson – engineers

Track listing:

All lyrics by James LaBrie except where noted; all music by James LaBrie and Matt Guillory except where noted.

  1. Crucify – lyrics by Matt Guillory
  2. Alone – lyrics by Matt Guillory
  3. Freaks – music by James LaBrie, Matt Guillory, Brian Wherry
  4. Invisible – music by James LaBrie, Matt Guillory, Brian Wherry
  5. Lost – music by Matt Guillory
  6. Undecided – music by James LaBrie, Matt Guillory, Brian Wherry
  7. Smashed
  8. Pretender – music by James LaBrie, Matt Guillory, Brian Wherry
  9. Slightly Out of Reach
  10. Oblivious – music by James LaBrie, Matt Guillory, Brian Wherry
  11. In Too Deep
  12. Drained

On January 15, 2002.

On January 15, 2002, “InsideOut Music” label released “Remedy Lane”, the fourth Pain of Salvation album. It was recorded in 2001, at “Roasting House Recording Studio; Malmö, Sweden, and was produced by Daniel Gildenlöw and Anders “Theo” Theander.


  • Daniel Gildenlöw- lead vocals, guitar, concept
  • Kristoffer Gildenlöw- bass, backing vocals
  • Johan Hallgren- guitar, backing vocals
  • Fredrik Hermansson- keyboards
  • Johan Langell- drums, backing vocals
  • Anders “Theo” Theander – engineering
  • Pontus Lindmark – engineering
  • Jörgen Tannander – editing
  • Johanna Iggsten – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Daniel Gildenlöw, except where noted.

  1. Of Two Beginnings

 Chapter I:

  1. Ending Theme
  2. Fandango
  3. A Trace of Blood
  4. This Heart of Mine (I Pledge)

 Chapter II:

  1. Undertow
  2. Rope Ends – Daniel Gildenlöw, Fredrik Hermansson
  3. Chain Sling
  4. Dryad of the Woods

 Chapter III:

  1. Remedy Lane
  2. Waking Every God
  3. Second Love
  4. Beyond the Pale

On September 4, 2015.

On September 4, 2015, “InsideOut Music” label released “Love, Fear and the Time Machine”, the sixth Riverside album. It was recorded 2014 – 2015, at “Serakos Studio” in Warsaw, Poland, and was produced by Magda Srzedniccy, Robert Srzedniccy, Mariusz Duda, Piotr Grudziński, Michał Łapaj and Piotr Kozieradzki.


  • Mariusz Duda– vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, ukulele
  • Piotr Grudziński – guitar
  • Michał Kapaj– keyboards
  • Piotr Kozieradzki– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Mariusz Duda, except where noted.

  1. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?)
  2. Under the Pillow
  3. #Addicted
  4. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire
  5. Saturate Me
  6. Afloa
  7. Discard Your Fear
  8. Towards the Blue Horizon
  9. Time Travellers
  10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)

Day Session – Mariusz Duda, Piotr Grudziński, Michał Kapaj.

  1. Heavenland
  2. Return
  3. Aether
  4. Machines
  5. Promise

On June 11, 2002.

On June 11, 2002, “InsideOut Music” label released “It’s Not Too Late”, the second Neal Morse album. It was recorded in 2002, and was produced by Neal Morse.


  • Neal Morse- voice, keyboards, guitars
  • Nick D’Virgilio, Jordan Zimmerman- drums
  • Brad Wetmore – bass
  • Greg Westall – guitar
  • Chris Carmichael- strings
  • Letty Jones – French horn
  • Jim Hoke, Neil Rosengarden – horns
  • Susanne Christian, Debbie Bresee – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Neal Morse.

  1. It’s Not Too Late
  2. All the Young Girls Cry
  3. Leah
  4. The Angels Will Remember
  5. So Long Goodbye Blues
  6. The Change
  7. Broken Homes
  8. Oh Angie
  9. The Eyes of the World (George’s Song)
  10. Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Like Me
  11. I Am Your Father
  12. Something Blue
  13. The Wind and the Rain


On April 21, 2006.

On April 21, 2006, “insideOut Music” label released “Free”, the second OSI album. It was recorded in November 2005, and was produced by Jim Matheos and Kevin Moore.


  • Jim Matheos- guitars, keyboards, programming
  • Kevin Moore- vocals, keyboards, programming
  • Mike Portnoy- acoustic drums
  • Joey Vera
  • Bige Akdeniz– guitar, vocals

Track listing:

All lyrics by Kevin Moore; all music by Jim Matheos and Kevin Moore, except where noted.

  1. Sure You Will
  2. Free
  3. Go
  4. All Gone Now
  5. Home Was Good
  6. Bigger Wave
  7. Kicking
  8. Better
  9. Simple Life
  10. Once
  11. Our Town