Tag Archives: All My Life

On September 13, 2011.

On September 13, 2011, “Zuma Rock Records” “E1 Music”  and “earMUSIC” labels released “The Sea of Memories”, the fifth Bush studio album. It was recorded June 2010 – June 2011, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Bob Rock.


  • Gavin Rossdale– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Chris Traynor– lead guitar
  • Corey Britz – bass, backing vocals
  • Robin Goodridge – drums
  • Jamie Muhoberac– keyboards
  • Jay Baumgardner– mixing
  • John Ewing, Jr. – engineer, mixing
  • Matty Green – assistant
  • Eric Helmkamp – engineer
  • Mark “Spike” Stent– mixing
  • Ted Jensen– mastering
  • RETNA – cover art
  • Julian Peploe – artwork
  • Davis Factor – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Gavin Rossdale.

  1. The Mirror of the Signs
  2. The Sound of Winter
  3. All My Life
  4. The Afterlife
  5. All Night Doctors
  6. Baby Come Home
  7. Red Light
  8. She’s a Stallion
  9. I Believe in You
  10. Stand Up
  11. The Heart of the Matter
  12. Be Still My Love

On July 6, 1987.

On July 6, 1987, “WEA” label released the fifth, self-titled Echo & the Bunnymen studio album. It was recorded in 1987, at “Conny’s Studio” in Cologne,  “ICP” in Brussels, “The Workhouse” in London, “Amazon Studios” in Liverpool, and was produced by Laurie Latham, Gil Norton, Ian McCulloch, Will Sergeant, Les Pattinson and Pete de Freitas.


  • Ian McCulloch– lead vocals, guitar, piano
  • Will Sergeant– guitar
  • Les Pattinson– bass guitar
  • Pete de Freitas– drums
  • Henry Priestman– keyboards
  • Jake Brockman– keyboards
  • Ray Manzarek– keyboards
  • Stephen Morris– drums
  • Bruce Lampcov – mixing
  • Alex Haas – mixing assistant
  • Don Rodenbach – mixing assistant
  • Paul Gomersall, Stuart Barry – engineering
  • Brian Gardner– mastering
  • Anton Corbijn– photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Will Sergeant, Ian McCulloch and Les Pattinson except where noted.

  1. The Game
  2. Over You
  3. Bedbugs and Ballyhoo – Will Sergeant, Ian McCulloch, Henry Pattinson, Pete de Freitas
  4. All in Your Mind – Will Sergeant, Ian McCulloch, Henry Pattinson, Pete de Freitas
  5. Bombers Bay
  6. Lips Like Sugar
  7. Lost and Found
  8. New Direction
  9. Satellite – Will Sergeant, Ian McCulloch, Henry Pattinson, Pete de Freitas
  10. All My Life


On May 19, 1972.


On May 19, 1972, “Bronze” label released “Demons and Wizards”, the fourth Uriah Heep album. It was recorded March–April 1972, at “Lansdowne Studios” in London, and was produced by Gerry Bron.


  • David Byron– lead and co-lead vocals
  • Mick Box– lead guitar
  • Ken Hensley– keyboards, backing and co-lead vocals, guitars, percussion
  • Gary Thain– bass
  • Mark Clarke– bass, co-lead vocals
  • Lee Kerslake– drums, backing vocals, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Ken Hensley except where noted.

  1. The Wizard – Ken Hensley, Mark Clarke
  2. Traveller in Time – Mick Box, David Byron, Lee Kerslake
  3. Easy Livin’
  4. Poet’s Justice – Mick Box, Ken Hensley, Lee Kerslake
  5. Circle of Hands
  6. Rainbow Demon
  7. All My Life – Mick Box, David Byron, Lee Kerslake
  8. Paradise
  9. The Spell