On September 13, 2011.

On September 13, 2011, “Zuma Rock Records” “E1 Music”  and “earMUSIC” labels released “The Sea of Memories”, the fifth Bush studio album. It was recorded June 2010 – June 2011, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Bob Rock.


  • Gavin Rossdale– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Chris Traynor– lead guitar
  • Corey Britz – bass, backing vocals
  • Robin Goodridge – drums
  • Jamie Muhoberac– keyboards
  • Jay Baumgardner– mixing
  • John Ewing, Jr. – engineer, mixing
  • Matty Green – assistant
  • Eric Helmkamp – engineer
  • Mark “Spike” Stent– mixing
  • Ted Jensen– mastering
  • RETNA – cover art
  • Julian Peploe – artwork
  • Davis Factor – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Gavin Rossdale.

  1. The Mirror of the Signs
  2. The Sound of Winter
  3. All My Life
  4. The Afterlife
  5. All Night Doctors
  6. Baby Come Home
  7. Red Light
  8. She’s a Stallion
  9. I Believe in You
  10. Stand Up
  11. The Heart of the Matter
  12. Be Still My Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.