Tag Archives: Mike Rojas

On August 2, 2019.

On August 2, 2019, “Hickman Holler” label released “Country Squire”, the third Tyler Childers studio album. It was recorded in 2019, at “The Butcher Shoppe” in Nashville, Tennessee, and was produced by Sturgill Simpson and David R. Ferguson.


  • Tyler Childers – vocals, acoustic guitar, hand claps
  • Russ Pahl – acoustic and electric guitar, pedal steel guitar, baritone guitar, dobro, classical guitar, Jew’s harp, mandolin, hand claps, backing vocals
  • Stuart Duncan – fiddle, mandolin, banjo, hand claps
  • Mike Rojas – piano, accordion, Hammond B-3 organ, clavinet, synthesizer, Wurlitzer electric piano
  • Bobby Wood – Wurlitzer electric piano, piano, Hammond B-3 organ, harmonium
  • David Roe – bass guitar, hand claps
  • Miles Miller – drums, washboard, hand claps, backing vocals
  • Sturgill Simpson – hand claps, backing vocals
  • David R. Ferguson – engineer, mixing
  • Sean Sullivan – engineer
  • Daniel Bacigalupi – engineer assistant
  • Pete Lyman – mastering
  • Colonel Tony Moore – illustration
  • Jimbo Valentine – layout
  • Señora May – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Tyler Childers.

  1. Country Squire
  2. Bus Route
  3. Creeker
  4. Gemini
  5. House Fire
  6. Ever Lovin’ Hand
  7. Peace of Mind
  8. All Your’n
  9. Matthew

On May 3, 2011.

On May 3, 2011, “Reprise” label released “In Your Dreams”, the seventh Stevie Nicks studio album. It was recorded February-December 2010, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Mike Campbell, David A. Stewart and Glen Ballard.


  • Stevie Nicks: vocals, keyboards, percussion
  • Sharon Celani – backing vocals
  • Lori Nicks: backing vocals
  • Mick Fleetwood- drums
  • Lindsey Buckingham: guitar, backing vocals
  • Ned Douglas: keyboards
  • Ricky Peterson: Hammond organ, piano
  • Mike Rojas: Hammond organ, piano
  • Zac Rae: Hammond organ
  • Mike Rowe: keyboards, Hammond organ
  • Glen Ballard: guitars, keyboards and piano
  • Dave Stewart: guitars, vocals
  • Tom Bukovac: guitar
  • Rob Cavallo: guitar
  • Neale Heywood: guitar
  • Waddy Wachtel: guitar
  • Greg Leisz: mandolin
  • Mike Campbell: guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, percussion
  • Mike Bradford: bass
  • Simon Smith: bass
  • Michael Rhodes: bass
  • Al Ortiz: bass
  • Chad Cromwell: drums
  • Steve Ferrone: drums
  • Blair Sinta: drums
  • Scott Campbell: drum programming and additional percussion
  • Lenny Castro: percussion
  • Mike Fasano: percussion
  • Ann Marie Calhoun: violin
  • Torrey DeVitto: violin
  • Engineers: Scott Campbell, Ned Douglas, Karen Johnston, Mike Linett, John McBride
  • Recording assistants: Marcus Johnson, Shin Miyazawa, Chris Owens
  • Mixing: Chris Lord-Alge; assisted by Keith Armstrong, Nik Karpin, Andrew Schubert, Brad Townsend
  • Mastered by Ted Jensen

Track listing:

  1. Secret Love – Stevie Nicks
  2. For What It’s Worth – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart
  3. In Your Dreams – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart
  4. Wide Sargasso Sea – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart
  5. New Orleans – Stevie Nicks, Neale Heywood
  6. Moonlight (A Vampire’s Dream) – Stevie Nicks
  7. Annabel Lee – Stevie Nicks, Edgar Allan Poe, Waddy Wachtel
  8. Soldier’s Angel – Stevie Nicks
  9. Everybody Loves You – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart
  10. Ghosts Are Gone – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart
  11. You May Be The One – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart
  12. Italian Summer – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart
  13. Cheaper Than Free – Stevie Nicks, Dave Stewart