Tag Archives: All I Need

On October 10, 2007.

On October 10, 2007,Radiohead self – released “In Rainbows”, bands seventh album. It was recorded February 2005 – June 2007, and was produced by Nigel Godrich;


  • Thom Yorke – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Colin Greenwood – bass
  • Jonny Greenwood – guitar, keyboards
  • Ed O’Brien – vocal, guitar
  • Philip Selway – drums, percussion
  • The Millennia Ensemble – strings
  • Everton Nelson – leading violin
  • Sally Herbert – conducting

Track listing:

All tracks by Thom Yorke, Colin Greenwood, Johnny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien and Philip Selway.

  1. .15 Step
  2. Bodysnatchers
  3. Nude
  4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  5. All I Need
  6. Faust Arp
  7. Reckoner
  8. House of Cards
  9. Jigsaw Falling into Place
  10. Videotape




On March 15, 2011.

On March 15, 2011, “Red Bull” label released “Megalithic Symphony”, the debut Awolnation studio album. It was recorded in 2010, at “Red Bull Studios”, “Awol Studio”, “Avatar Studios”, “Main and Market”, “Gymnasium”, “Fireside Sound Studio”, and was produced by Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer and Brian West.


  • Aaron Bruno– vocals, synthesizer, drums, percussion, keyboards, bass guitar, Rhodes, guitar, piano
  • Kenny Carkeet – rhythm guitar, keyboards, synthesizer
  • David Amezcua – bass guitar
  • Hayden Scott – drums
  • Drew Stewart, Christopher Thorn – guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Aaron Bruno, except where noted.

  1. Megalithic Symphony
  2. Some Sort of Creature
  3. Soul Wars – Aaron Bruno, Eric Stenman
  4. People – Aaron Bruno, Eric Stenman
  5. Jump on My Shoulders
  6. Burn It Down – Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer
  7. Guilty Filthy Soul – Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer
  8. Kill Your Heroes – Aaron Bruno, Brian West
  9. My Nightmare’s Dream
  10. Sail
  11. Wake Up
  12. Not Your Fault
  13. All I Need – Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer
  14. Knights of Shame – Aaron Bruno, Cameron Duddy

On July 17, 1967.

On July 17, 1967, “Gordy” label released “The Temptations with a Lot o’ Soul”, the fifth Temptations studio album. It was recorded 1966 – 1967, in Hitsville, Detroit, and was produced by Norman Whitfield, Smokey Robinson, Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier, Frank Wilson

and Ivy Jo Hunter.


  • David Ruffin– vocals (baritone/tenor)
  • Eddie Kendricks– vocals (tenor/falsetto)
  • Paul Williams– vocals (baritone)
  • Melvin Franklin– vocals (bass)
  • Otis Williams– vocals (tenor/baritone)

Track listing:

  1. (I Know) I’m Losing You – Cornelius Grant, Edward Holland, Jr., Norman Whitfield
  2. Ain’t No Sun Since You’ve Been Gone – Cornelius Grant, Sylvia Moy, Norman Whitfield
  3. All I Need – Frank Wilson, E. Holland,  Dean Taylor
  4. (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It’s You That I Need – Holland, Norman Whitfield
  5. No More Water in the Well – Warren Moore, Smokey Robinson, Bobby Rogers
  6. Save My Love for a Rainy Day – Roger Penzabene, Norman Whitfield
  7. Just One Last Look – Holland–Dozier–Holland
  8. Sorry is a Sorry Word – Holland, Ivy Jo Hunter
  9. You’re My Everything – Cornelius Grant, Roger Penzabene, Norman Whitfield
  10. Now That You’ve Won Me – Smokey Robinson
  11. Two Sides to Love – Sylvia Moy, Norman Whitfield
  12. Don’t Send Me Away – Eddie Kendricks, Smokey Robinson

On January 16, 1998.


On January 16, 1998, “Virgin” label released “Moon Safari”, the debut Air studio album. It was recorded April to June 1997, at the “Around the Golf” and “Studio Gang” in Paris, and “Abbey Road” in London, and was produced byJean-Benoît Dunckel and Nicolas Godin . “Rolling Stone” magazine ranked the album at number 93 on its list of “Best Album of the Nineties” ; the French edition of the same magazine, ranked  “Moon Safari” at  number 65 on its list of the “100 Greatest French rock albums”.

  • Jean-Benoît Dunckel– keyboards, synths, organ, vocals, piano, pan pipes, hand claps, glockenspiel
  • Nicolas Godin– bass, synths, percussion, vocals, guitar, hand claps, harmonica, glockenspiel, piano, organ, pan pipes, drums
  • Beth Hirsch– vocals
  • Enfants square Burcq – vocals
  • Alf (a.k.a. Stephane Briat) – hand claps
  • Caroline L. – hand claps
  • Marlon – drums
  • Eric Regert – organ
  • David Whitaker– string arrangement, conducting
  • Patrick Woodcock – guitar, trombone

Track listing:

All tracks by Air, except where noted.

  1. La femme d’argent
  2. Sexy Boy
  3. All I Need – lyrics by Beth Hirsch
  4. Kelly Watch the Stars
  5. Talisman
  6. Remember – co-written with Jean-Jacques Perrey
  7. You Make It Easy – lyrics by Beth Hirsch
  8. Ce matin là – co-written with Patrick Woodcock
  9. New Star in the Sky (Chanson pour Solal)
  10. Le voyage de Pénélope