On March 15, 2011.

On March 15, 2011, “Red Bull” label released “Megalithic Symphony”, the debut Awolnation studio album. It was recorded in 2010, at “Red Bull Studios”, “Awol Studio”, “Avatar Studios”, “Main and Market”, “Gymnasium”, “Fireside Sound Studio”, and was produced by Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer and Brian West.


  • Aaron Bruno– vocals, synthesizer, drums, percussion, keyboards, bass guitar, Rhodes, guitar, piano
  • Kenny Carkeet – rhythm guitar, keyboards, synthesizer
  • David Amezcua – bass guitar
  • Hayden Scott – drums
  • Drew Stewart, Christopher Thorn – guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Aaron Bruno, except where noted.

  1. Megalithic Symphony
  2. Some Sort of Creature
  3. Soul Wars – Aaron Bruno, Eric Stenman
  4. People – Aaron Bruno, Eric Stenman
  5. Jump on My Shoulders
  6. Burn It Down – Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer
  7. Guilty Filthy Soul – Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer
  8. Kill Your Heroes – Aaron Bruno, Brian West
  9. My Nightmare’s Dream
  10. Sail
  11. Wake Up
  12. Not Your Fault
  13. All I Need – Aaron Bruno, Jimmy Messer
  14. Knights of Shame – Aaron Bruno, Cameron Duddy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.