On October 10, 2007.

On October 10, 2007,Radiohead self – released “In Rainbows”, bands seventh album. It was recorded February 2005 – June 2007, and was produced by Nigel Godrich;


  • Thom Yorke – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Colin Greenwood – bass
  • Jonny Greenwood – guitar, keyboards
  • Ed O’Brien – vocal, guitar
  • Philip Selway – drums, percussion
  • The Millennia Ensemble – strings
  • Everton Nelson – leading violin
  • Sally Herbert – conducting

Track listing:

All tracks by Thom Yorke, Colin Greenwood, Johnny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien and Philip Selway.

  1. .15 Step
  2. Bodysnatchers
  3. Nude
  4. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  5. All I Need
  6. Faust Arp
  7. Reckoner
  8. House of Cards
  9. Jigsaw Falling into Place
  10. Videotape




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.