Tag Archives: Trust

On June 12, 2017.

On June 12, 2017, “Little Idiot” label released “More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse”, the fourteenth Moby studio.It was recorded 2014 – 2016, and was produced by Moby.


  • Moby – vocals, photography
  • Mindy Jones– vocals
  • Gavin Lurssen – mastering
  • Mark Needham – mixing
  • Jonathan Nesvadba – studio assistance, technical support
  • Tyler Spratt – mixing assistance
  • Melissa Danis – photography assistance
  • Mike Jones – design
  • Jonathan Nesvadba – photography assistance

Track listing:

All tracks by Moby.

  1. Silence
  2. A Softer War
  3. There’s Nothing Wrong with the World There’s Something Wrong with Me
  4. Trust
  5. All the Hurts We Made
  6. In This Cold Place
  7. If Only a Correction of All We’ve Been
  8. It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye
  9. A Happy Song



On February 2, 1976.


On February 2, 1976, “MCA” released “Gimme Back My Bullets”, Lynyrd Skynyrd’s fourth studio album. It was recorded September – November 1975, at the “Record Plant” in Los Angeles and at Capricorn Studios, Macon, and was produce by Tom Dowd.


  • Ronnie Van Zant– lead vocals, lyrics
  • Allen Collins– guitars
  • Gary Rossington– guitars
  • Billy Powell– keyboards
  • Leon Wilkeson– bass, background vocals
  • Artimus Pyle– drums, percussion
  • The Honkettes- background vocals
  • Lee Freeman – harp
  • Barry Lee Harwood – dobro, mandolin

Track listing:

  1. Gimme Back My Bullets – Gary Rossington, Ronnie Van Zant
  2. Every Mother’s Son – Allen Collins, Ronnie Van Zant
  3. Trust – Allen Collins, Gary Rossington, Ronnie Van Zant
  4. (I Got the) Same Old Blues – J. J. Cale
  5. Double Trouble – Allen Collins and Ronnie Van Zant
  6. Roll Gypsy Roll – Allen Collins, Gary Rossington and Ronnie Van Zant
  7. Searching – Allen Collins, Ronnie Van Zant
  8. Cry for the Bad Man – Allen Collins, Gary Rossington, Ronnie Van Zant
  9. All I Can Do Is Write About It – Allen Collins, Ronnie Van Zant


On January 23, 1981.

Trust Elvis Costello

On January 23, 1981, “F-Beat” label released “Trust”, the fifth Elvis Costello and the Attractions album. It was recorded October – November 1980, and was produced by Nick Lowe and Roger Bechirian.


  • Elvis Costello– vocals, guitars, all instruments on “Big Sister’s Clothes”
  • Steve Nieve– piano, organ
  • Bruce Thomas– bass
  • Pete Thomas– drums
  • Glenn Tilbrook– vocal
  • Martin Belmont– guitar
  • Billy Bremner- guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Elvis Costello except where noted.

  1. Clubland
  2. Lovers Walk
  3. You’ll Never Be a Man
  4. Pretty Words
  5. Strict Time
  6. Luxembourg
  7. Watch Your Step
  8. New Lace Sleeves
  9. From a Whisper to a Scream
  10. Different Finger
  11. White Knuckles
  12. Shot with His Own Gun
  13. Fish ‘n’ Chip Paper
  14. Big Sister’s Clothes