Neon Trees: Picture Show

On April 17, 2012, “Mercury” label released “Picture Show”, the second Neon Trees studio album. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Justin Meldal-Johnsen.


  • Tyler Glenn – lead and backing vocals, keyboards, synthesizers, programming
  • Christopher Allen – guitars, backing vocals
  • Branden Campbell – bass, backing vocals
  • Elaine Bradley – lead and backing vocals, drums, percussion
  • Justin Meldal Johnsen – guitars, keyboards, programming, percussion, backing vocals
  • Carlos de la Garza – percussion
  • David Ralicke – alto and tenor saxophone
  • Jordan Katz – trumpet
  • Steve Baxter – trombone
  • Hidden Outro
  • Kaskade – additional vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Tyler Glenn, except where noted.

  1. Moving in the Dark – Tyler Glenn, Tim Pagnotta
  2. Teenage Sounds
  3. Everybody Talks – Tyler Glenn, Tim Pagnotta
  4. Mad Love
  5. Weekend – Tyler Glenn, Tim Pagnotta, Branden Campbell, Christopher Allen, Elaine Bradley
  6. Lessons in Love (All Day, All Night) – Tyler Glenn, Branden Campbell, Christopher Allen, Elaine Bradley, Ryan Raddon, Finn Bjarnson, John Hancock
  7. Trust
  8. Close to You
  9. Hooray for Hollywood – Tyler Glenn, Sam Hollander, Dave Katz
  10. Still Young
  11. I Am the DJ – Tyler Glenn, Sam Hollander, Dave Katz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.