On June 12, 2017.

On June 12, 2017, “Little Idiot” label released “More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse”, the fourteenth Moby studio.It was recorded 2014 – 2016, and was produced by Moby.


  • Moby – vocals, photography
  • Mindy Jones– vocals
  • Gavin Lurssen – mastering
  • Mark Needham – mixing
  • Jonathan Nesvadba – studio assistance, technical support
  • Tyler Spratt – mixing assistance
  • Melissa Danis – photography assistance
  • Mike Jones – design
  • Jonathan Nesvadba – photography assistance

Track listing:

All tracks by Moby.

  1. Silence
  2. A Softer War
  3. There’s Nothing Wrong with the World There’s Something Wrong with Me
  4. Trust
  5. All the Hurts We Made
  6. In This Cold Place
  7. If Only a Correction of All We’ve Been
  8. It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye
  9. A Happy Song



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.