Tag Archives: Where Are You Now

On June 30, 1983.

On June 30, 1983, “Vertigo” label released “Sound Elixir”, the fourteenth Nazareth studio album. It was recorded in 1983, and was produced by Manny Charlton.


  • Dan McCafferty- lead vocals
  • Manny Charlton- guitars
  • Billy Rankin- guitars, backing vocals, keyboards
  • Pete Agnew- bass, backing vocals
  • Darrell Sweet- drums, percussion
  • Calum Malcolm- engineer, keyboards
  • Arthur Ward – art direction
  • Matthew Curtis – graphic design

Track listing:

All tracks by Pete Agnew, Manny Charlton, Dan McCafferty, Darrell Sweet, Billy Rankin.

  1. All Nite Radio
  2. Milk and Honey
  3. Whippin’ Boy
  4. Rain on Window
  5. Backroom Boys
  6. Why Don’t You Read the Book
  7. I Rain
  8. Rags to Riches
  9. Local Still
  10. Where Are You Now

On July 25, 2011.

On July 25, 2011, “Atlantic” label released “Suego Faults”, the debut Wolf Gang studio album. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Dave Fridmann and Max McElligott.


  • Max McElligott – lead vocals
  • Lasse Petersen – drums
  • Gavin Slater – guitar
  • James Wood – bass
  • Jamie Jones – keyboard

Track listing:

All tracks by Max McElligott.

  1. Lions in Cages
  2. Something Unusual
  3. Stay and Defend
  4. Suego Faults
  5. The King and All of His Men
  6. Back to Back
  7. Midnight Dancers
  8. Dancing With the Devil
  9. Where Are You Now
  10. Planets


In March 1973.

In March 1973, “A&M” label released “Where Are You Now, My Son?” the fifteenth Joan Baez album. It was recorded December 1972 – January 1973 in Hanoi, Vietnam, and in Nashville. The Album featured recordings Baez made during a US bombing raid on Hanoi over Christmas 1972.


  • Joan Baez– vocals, guitar

Tracks listing:

All tracks by Joan Baez, except where noted.

  1. Only Heaven Knows
  2. Less Than the Song – Hoyt Axton
  3. A Young Gypsy
  4. Mary Call – Mimi Fariña
  5. Rider, Pass By
  6. Best of Friends – Mimi Fariña
  7. Windrose
  8. Where Are You Now, My Son?”