On July 25, 2011.

On July 25, 2011, “Atlantic” label released “Suego Faults”, the debut Wolf Gang studio album. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Dave Fridmann and Max McElligott.


  • Max McElligott – lead vocals
  • Lasse Petersen – drums
  • Gavin Slater – guitar
  • James Wood – bass
  • Jamie Jones – keyboard

Track listing:

All tracks by Max McElligott.

  1. Lions in Cages
  2. Something Unusual
  3. Stay and Defend
  4. Suego Faults
  5. The King and All of His Men
  6. Back to Back
  7. Midnight Dancers
  8. Dancing With the Devil
  9. Where Are You Now
  10. Planets



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.