Tag Archives: Yep Roc

On February 10, 2017.

On February 10, 2017, “Yep Roc” label released “Bobby Fuller Died for Your Sins”, the fourteenth Chuck Prophet album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Hyde Street Studios” in San Francisco, and was produced by Brad Jones, Paul Q. Kolderie, Chuck Prophet and Bill Wesemann.


  • Chuck Prophet – vocals, guitar
  • Kevin T White – bass
  • Brad Jones – bass, harmonica, keyboards
  • Stephanie Finch – vocals
  • Jim Hoke – woodwind
  • Paul Revelli, Prairie Prince, Vicente Rodriquez – drums
  • James DePrato – guitar
  • Matt Winegar – keyboards, bass, guitar
  • Richard Dodd – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Chuck Prophet, except where noted.

  1. Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins – Chuck Prophet, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)
  2. Your Skin
  3. Open Your Heart – Chuck Prophet, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)
  4. Come Out in Code – Chuck Prophet, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)
  5. Killing Machine – Chuck Prophet, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)
  6. Bad Year for Rock and Roll – Chuck Prophet, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)
  7. Jesus Was a Social Drinker
  8. In The Mausoleum (For Alan Vega) – Chuck Prophet, James DePrato, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)
  9. Rider of the Train
  10. It Was Connie Britton
  11. Post-War Cinematic Dead Man Blues – Chuck Prophet, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)
  12. We Got Up and Played
  13. Alex Nieto – Chuck Prophet, klipschutz (Kurt Lipschutz)

On October 3, 2006.

On October 3, 2006, “Yep Roc” label released “Olé! Tarantula”, the fifteenth Robyn Hitchcock studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Kurt Bloch. The cover image and internal cartoons were drawn by Roby Hitchcock.


  • Robyn Hitchcock – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Peter Buck – guitar, bass
  • Scott McCaughey – guitar, bass, keyboards
  • Bill Rieflin – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Robyn Hitchcock, except where noted.

  1. Adventure Rocket Ship
  2. Underground Sun
  3. Museum of Sex
  4. Belltown Ramble
  5. Olé! Tarantula
  6. (A Man’s Gotta Know His Limitations) Briggs
  7. Red Locust Frenzy
  8. ‘Cause It’s Love (Saint Parallelogram) – lyrics:by Robyn Hitchcock; music by Robyn Hitchcock, Andy Partridge
  9. The Authority Box
  10. Y. Doll