On April 21, 2017.

On April 21, 2017, “Yep Roc” label released the self-titled, twenty-first Robyn Hitchcock studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Readymade Studios” in Nashville, and was produced by Robyn Hitchcock and Brendan Benson.


  • Robyn Hitchcock – vocals, guitar
  • Anne McCue– guitar
  • Jon Estes – bass
  • Jon Radford – drums
  • Pat Sansone– vocal
  • Grant Lee Phillips– vocals
  • Emma Swift– vocals
  • Gillian Welch– vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Robyn Hitchcock.

  1. I Want to Tell You About What I Want
  2. Virginia Woolf
  3. I Pray When I’m Drunk
  4. Mad Shelley’s Letterbox
  5. Sayonara Judge
  6. Detective Mindhorn
  7. 1970 in Aspic
  8. Raymond and the Wires
  9. Autumn Sunglasses
  10. Time Coast

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.