On August 3, 2004.

On August 3, 2004, “InsideOut Music” label released “Adam & Eve”, the eighth  Flower Kings studio album. It was recorded in 2004 and was produced by Roine Stolt.


  • Roine Stolt– vocals, guitars, keyboards
  • Tomas Bodin– keyboards
  • Hasse Bruniusson– percussion
  • Zoltan Csörsz– drums
  • Hasse Fröberg– vocals, guitars
  • Daniel Gildenlöw– vocals
  • Jonas Reingold– bass guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Roine Stolt, except where noted.

  1. Love Supreme
  2. Cosmic Circus
  3. Babylon – Tomas Bodin
  4. A Vampire’s View
  5. Days Gone By – Tomas Bodin
  6. Adam & Eve
  7. Straight Man
  8. Timelines – Jonas Reingold, Roine Stolt
  9. Driver’s Seat
  10. The Blade of Cain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.