Tag Archives: Caroline International

On August 18, 2017.

On August 18, 2017, “Caroline International” label released “To the Bone”, the fifth Steven Wilson studio album. It was recorded December 2016 – April 2017, at “Strangeways” in London, and was produced by Steven Wilson and Paul Stacey.


  • Steven Wilson– vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards
  • Ninet Tayeb– vocals, ,backing vocals
  • David Kollar– guitars
  • Paul Stacey– guitar solo
  • Nick Beggs, Robin Mullarkey – bass
  • Adam Holzman– piano, clavinet, organ, Solina strings
  • Craig Blundell, Jeremy Stacey– drums
  • Pete Eckford – percussion
  • Mark Feltham– harmonica
  • Sophie Hunger– vocals
  • Jasmine Walkes – spoken word
  • David Kilminster– backing vocals
  • Dave Stewart– string arrangements
  • The London Session Orchestra– strings
  • Synergy Vocals – choir
  • Paul Draper– sequencer
  • Paul Stacey– engineering, co-production
  • Lasse Hoile– photography, cover art, album design

Track listing:

All tracks by Steven Wilson, except  where noted.

  1. To the Bone – music by Steven Wilson, lyrics by Andy Partridge
  2. Nowhere Now
  3. Pariah
  4. The Same Asylum as Before
  5. Refuge
  6. Permanating
  7. Blank Tapes
  8. People Who Eat Darkness
  9. Song of I
  10. Detonation
  11. Song of Unborn

On April 15, 2016.

On April 15, 2016, “Drag City”, “Turnstile Music”, and “Caroline International” labels released “Crab Day”, the fourth Cate Le Bon studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Panoramic House” in Stinson Beach, California, and was produced by Josiah Steinbrick and Noah Georgeson.


  • Cate Le Bon– guitar, piano, percussion, synthesizer, marimba
  • Josiah Steinbrick– bass, piano, percussion
  • Stephen Black– bass, clarinet, saxophone
  • Huw Gwynfryn Evans– guitar, marimba, synthesizer
  • Stella Mozgawa– drums
  • Noah Georgeson– mixing
  • Samur Khouja – engineering
  • JJ Golden – mastering
  • Isabel Vollrath – kimono jacket
  • Christian Fritzenwanker – make up
  • Ivana Klickovic – cover photography, insert photography
  • Hawkline– sleeve

Track listing:

All tracks written Cate Le Bon.

  1. Crab Day
  2. Love Is Not Love
  3. Wonderful
  4. Find Me
  5. I’m a Dirty Attic
  6. I Was Born on the Wrong Day
  7. We Might Revolve
  8. Yellow Blinds, Cream Shadows
  9. How Do You Know?
  10. What’s Not Mine


On March 18, 2016.

On March 18, 2016, “Caroline International” released “Post Pop Depression”, the eighteenth Iggy Pop studio album. It was recorded January – March 2015, at “Rancho De La Luna” in Joshua Tree, California, “Pink Duck Studios” in Burbank, California, and was produced by Josh Homme.


  • Iggy Pop— vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Josh Homme— vocals, guitar, bass, piano, synthesizers, mellotron, percussion
  • Dean Fertita— guitar, piano, synthesizers, bass guitar
  • Matt Helders— drums, percussion, tom-toms, shaker, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Break Into Your Heart
  2. Gardenia
  3. American Valhalla
  4. In the Lobby
  5. Sunday
  6. Vulture
  7. German Days
  8. Chocolate Drops
  9. Paraguay