Steven Wilson: The Future Bites

On January 29, 2021, “Caroline International” label released “The Future Bites”, the sixth Steven Wilson studio album. It was recorded in 2020, in London, and was produced by Steven Wilson and David Kosten.


  • Steven Wilson – vocals, guitars, keyboards, sampler, bass, percussion, programming
  • David Kosten – synthesizers, drums, programming. engineer, mixing
  • Adam Holzman – keyboards
  • Richard Barbieri – synthesizers
  • Nick Beggs – bass guitar, stick 
  • Michael Spearman – drums, percussion
  • Jason Cooper – cymbals, percussion
  • The London Session Orchestra
  • Elton John – spoken word
  • Blaine Harrison, Jack Flanagan – backing vocals
  • Bobbie Gordon, Crystal Williams, Wendy Harriott, Fyfe Dangerfield, Rotem Wilson – backing vocals
  • Simon Moore – art direction
  • Andrew Hobbs – cover photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Steven Wilson.

  1. Unsell
  2. Self
  3. King Ghost
  4. 12 Things I Forgot
  5. Eminent Sleaze
  6. Man of the People
  7. Personal Shopper
  8. Follower
  9. Count of Unease

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.