On September 22, 2017.

On September 22, 2017, “Wolf Tone” and “Caroline International;” labels released “V”, the fifth Horrors studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “The Church Studios”, and was produced by Paul Epworth, Faris Badwan, Joshua Third, Tom Furse, Rhys Webb and Joe Spurgeon.


  • Faris Badwan– vocals
  • Joshua Third – guitars
  • Tom Furse – keyboards, synthesizers, drum programming
  • Rhys Webb – bass, synthesizers, guitars
  • Joe Spurgeon – drums, drum programming, synthesizers
  • Harry Edwards – cello
  • Mandy Parnell – mastering
  • Matt Wiggins – engineering, mixing
  • Big Active – design
  • Faris Badwan – design
  • Erik Ferguson – digital imaging
  • Riley Macintyre – assistance
  • Luke Pickering – assistance

Track listing:

  1. Hologram
  2. Press Enter to Exit
  3. Machine
  4. Ghost
  5. Point of No Reply
  6. Weighed Down
  7. Gathering
  8. World Below
  9. It’s a Good Life
  10. Something to Remember Me By

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.