Tag Archives: Winter

On June 13, 2006.

On June 13, 2006, “Columbia” label released “We Were Here”, the debut Joshua Radin album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Chris Holmes.


  • Joshua Radin – vocals, guitar
  • Chris Holmes – guitar, bass, keyboards, tambora, programming
  • Priscilla Hartranft – vocals, piano
  • Chad Fischer– piano
  • Jason Kanakis – guitar
  • Solomon Snyder – bass
  • Colette Alexander, John Krovoza, Oliver Kraus – cello

Track listing:

All tracks by Joshua Radin, except where noted.

  1. Sundrenched World
  2. Star Mile
  3. Everything’ll Be Alright (Will’s Lullaby)
  4. These Photographs
  5. Closer
  6. Today
  7. Winter
  8. ]Someone Else’s Life
  9. Amy’s Song
  10. What If You
  11. Only You – Vince Clarke

In February 1970.


In February 1970, “B&C” label released the debut, self-titled Atomic Roooster album. It was recorded December 1969 – January 1970, and was produced by Vincent Crane, Nick Graham, Carl Palmer and Tony Colton.


  • Vincent Crane- Hammond organ, backing vocals, piano
  • Nick Graham- bass guitar, lead vocals, flute, guitar
  • Carl Palmer- drums, percussion, congas, glockenspiel

Track listing:

  1. Friday the 13th – Vincent Crane
  2. And So to Bed – Vincent Crane
  3. Broken Wings – John Mayall
  4. Before Tomorrow – Vincent Crane
  5. Banstead – Vincent Crane, Nick Graham, Carl Palmer
  6. L.Y. – Vincent Crane
  7. Winter – Vincent Crane
  8. Decline and Fall – Vincent Crane, Nick Graham, Carl Palmer

On August 31, 1973.

The Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup

On August 31, 1973, “Rolling Stone” label released “Goats Head Soup”, the eleventh Rolling Stones album. It was recorded November – December 1972 and May – June 1973, at the “Dynamic Sound Studio” in Kingston, Jamaica, except “Hide your love”, recorded in the summer 1973, at “De Doelen” in Rotterdam, Netherlands, and was produced by Jimmy Miller. The album featured “Angie”, one of the most popular Rolling Stone’s songs of all times.


  • Mick Jagger– lead and backing vocals, electric guitar, harmonica, piano
  • Keith Richards– electric and acoustic guitar, backing vocals; lead vocals, bass guitar
  • Mick Taylor– electric, acoustic and slide guitar, backing vocals,bass guitar
  • Bill Wyman– bass guitar
  • Charlie Watts– drums
  • Nicky Hopkins– piano
  • Billy Preston– clavinet
  • Ian Stewart– piano
  • Bobby Keys– tenor and baritone saxophone
  • Jim Horn– flute and alto saxophone
  • Chuck Findley– trumpet
  • Jim Price– horn arrangements
  • Nicky Harrison– string arrangements
  • Anthony “Rebop” Kwaku Baah– percussions
  • Pascal (Nicholas Pascal Raicevic) – percussions
  • Jimmy Miller– percussions

Track listing:

All tracks by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards.

  1. Dancing With Mr. D
  2. 100 Years Ago
  3. Coming Down Again
  4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  5. Angie
  6. Silver Train
  7. Hide Your Love
  8. Winter
  9. Can You Hear the Music
  10. Star Star