Tag Archives: Pat Travers

In November 1970.

In November 1970, “Threshold” label released “Medusa”, the second Trapeze studio album. It was recorded in 1970 at “Morgan Studios” in London, and was produced by John Lodge.


  • Mel Galley– guitar, vocals
  • Glenn Hughes– bass, piano, vocals
  • Dave Holland– drums
  • Roger Quested – engineering
  • Pat Travers– illustration
  • David Rohl– photography

Track listing:

  1. Black Cloud – Mel Galley, Tom Galley
  2. Jury – Mel Galley, Tom Galley
  3. Your Love Is Alright – Mel Galley, Glenn Hughes, Dave Holland
  4. Touch My Life – Mel Galley, Tom Galley
  5. Seafull – Glenn Hughes
  6. Makes You Wanna Cry – Mel Galley, Tom Galley
  7. Medusa – Glenn Hughes

In April 1976.

In April 1976, “Polydor” label released the debut, self-titled Pat Travers album. It was recorded in 1976, and was produced by Emil Zoghby and Pat Travers.


  • Pat Travers- guitar, keyboard, vocals
  • Peter ‘Mars’ Cowling- bass
  • Roy Dyke- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Pat Travers; except where noted.

  1. Stop and Smile
  2. Feelin’ Right
  3. Magnolia – J. Cale
  4. Makes No Difference
  5. Boom Boom (Out Goes the Lights) – Stan Lewis
  6. Mabellene – Chuck Berry, Russ Fratto, Alan Freed
  7. Hot Rod Lincoln – Charlie Ryan, W. S. Stevenson
  8. As My Life Flies – Pat Travers, S. Traver
  9. Medley Parts 1 & 2