Tag Archives: Live Forever

On July 12, 2010.

On July 12, 2010, “Live Forever” label released “All Our Kings Are Dead”, the debut Young Guns album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Dan Weller.


  • Gustav Wood – lead vocals
  • Fraser Taylor – lead guitar
  • John Taylor – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Simon Mitchell – bass guitar
  • Ben Jolliffe – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Ciaran Cahill – additional string arrangements
  • Dan Weller – mixing
  • Dick Beetham – mastering
  • Paul Jackson – artwork

Track listing:

All music by Gustav Wood, Fraser Taylor, John Taylor, Simon Mitchell and Bon Jolliffe, all lyrics by Gustav Wood.

  1. Sons of Apathy
  2. Crystal Clear
  3. Meter & Verse
  4. Weight of the World
  5. O.A
  6. Stitches
  7. Winter Kiss
  8. Elements
  9. After the War
  10. Endless Grey
  11. At the Gates
  12. Beneath the Waves


On June 10, 2013.

On June 10, 2013, “Vertigo” label released “13”, the nineteenth and final Black Sabbath studio album. It was recorded August 2012-January 2013, at “Shangri La Studios” in Malibu, California, “Tone Hall” in Lapworth, Warwickshire, UK, and was produced by Rick Rubin. The cover design was by Nick Dart and Neil Bowen of Zip Design in London.The album was certified Platinum in Brazil by “Pro-Musica Brazil”, Platinum in Canada by “Music Canada” and Platinum in Poland by “ZPAV”.


  • Ozzy Osbourne– vocals, harmonica
  • Tony Iommi– electric and acoustic guitars
  • Geezer Butler– bass guitar
  • Brad Wilk– drums, percussion
  • Greg Fidelman– engineering
  • Mike Exeter – additional engineering
  • Dana Nielsen– additional engineering
  • Andrew Scheps– mixing
  • Stephen Marcussen– mastering
  • Stewart Whitmore – mastering

Track listing:

All lyrics written by Geezer Butler except “Methademic” by Ozzy Osbourne; all music  by Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne and Geezer Butler.

  1. End of the Beginning
  2. God is Dead
  3. Loner
  4. Zeitgeist
  5. Age of Reason
  6. Live Forever
  7. Damaged Soul
  8. Dear Father