On July 12, 2010.

On July 12, 2010, “Live Forever” label released “All Our Kings Are Dead”, the debut Young Guns album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Dan Weller.


  • Gustav Wood – lead vocals
  • Fraser Taylor – lead guitar
  • John Taylor – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
  • Simon Mitchell – bass guitar
  • Ben Jolliffe – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Ciaran Cahill – additional string arrangements
  • Dan Weller – mixing
  • Dick Beetham – mastering
  • Paul Jackson – artwork

Track listing:

All music by Gustav Wood, Fraser Taylor, John Taylor, Simon Mitchell and Bon Jolliffe, all lyrics by Gustav Wood.

  1. Sons of Apathy
  2. Crystal Clear
  3. Meter & Verse
  4. Weight of the World
  5. O.A
  6. Stitches
  7. Winter Kiss
  8. Elements
  9. After the War
  10. Endless Grey
  11. At the Gates
  12. Beneath the Waves


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.