Tag Archives: Don’t Turn Your Back on Me

On September 11, 1995.

On September 11, 1995, “Virgin” label released the self – titled, “Strictly Inc.” album. It was recorded 1994 – 1995, at “The Farm” in Surrey, and was produced by Tony Banks and Nick Davis.


  • Tony Banks– keyboards, bass
  • Jack Hues– vocals, guitars
  • John Robinson– drums
  • Nathan East– bass
  • Daryl Stuermer– guitars
  • John Challis – cover illustration

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Banks, except where noted.

  1. Don’t Turn Your Back on Me
  2. Walls of Sound
  3. Only Seventeen
  4. The Serpent Said
  5. Never Let Me Know
  6. Charity Balls
  7. Something to Live For
  8. A Piece of You – lyrics by Jack Hues
  9. Strictly Incognito – lyrics: Jack Hues
  10. An Island in the Darkness