On June 16, 1986.

On June 16, 1986, “Arista” label released “Change of Address”, the ninth Krokus studio album. It was recorded September 1985 – May 1986, at “Artisan Sound Recorders” in Hollywood, and was produced by Tom Werman and Fernando von Arb.


  • Marc Storace– vocals
  • Fernando von Arb– lead guitar
  • Mark Kohler – rhythm guitar
  • Tommy Keiser – bass
  • Jeff Klaven – drums, percussion
  • Paul Fox– keyboards
  • Jai Winding – keyboards
  • Leon Gaer – bass
  • Allan Holdsworth– guitar solo
  • David Mansfield– acoustic guitar
  • ‘The Brat Choir’ with Nina Werman and friends – backing vocals
  • Tom Kelly, Tommy Funderburk, Bob Garlyle – backing vocals
  • Tom Werman– mixing
  • Duane Baron – engineer
  • Peter Barker – assistant engineer
  • David Eaton – mixing assistant
  • Jürg Naegeli – pre-production engineer

 Track listing:

All tracks by Fernando von Arb, Jeff Klaven, Marc Storace, except where noted.

  1. Now (All Through the Night)
  2. Hot Shot City – Tommy Keiser, Mark Kohler, Jeff Klaven, Mark Storace
  3. School’s Out – Alice Cooper, Michael Bruce, Glen Buxton, Dennis Dunaway, Neal Smith
  4. Let This Love Begin – Fernando von Arb, Klaven
  5. Burning Up the Night – Fernando von Arb, Mark Storace
  6. Say Goodbye
  7. World on Fire
  8. Hard Luck Hero
  9. Long Way from Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.