Tag Archives: Glad All Over

On October 9, 2012.

On October 9, 2012, “Columbia” label released “Glad All Over”, the sixth   Wallflowers studio album. It was recorded January – February, 2012 at “Easy Eye Studio”, and was produced by Jay Joyce.


  • Jakob Dylan– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Jack Irons– drums, percussion
  • Rami Jaffee– keyboards
  • Stuart Mathis– lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Greg Richling– bass guitar, backing vocals, percussion
  • Mick Jones– guitar, backing vocals
  • Jay Joyce– guitar, backing vocals, percussion

Track listing:

All lyrics by Jakob Dylan; all music by Jakob Dylan, jack Irons, Rami Jaffee, Stuart Mathis and Greg Riching.

  1. Hospital for Sinners
  2. Misfits and Lovers
  3. First One in the Car
  4. Reboot the Mission
  5. It’s a Dream
  6. Love Is a Country
  7. Have Mercy on Him Now
  8. The Devil’s Waltz
  9. It Won’t Be Long (Till We’re Not Wrong Anymore)
  10. Constellation Blues
  11. One Set of Wings



On July 21, 1978.

On July 21, 1978, “Sire” label released “Can’t Stand the Rezillos”, the debut Rezillos album. It was recorded in February 1978 at “The Power Station” in New York City, and was produced by Bob Clearmountain, Tony Bongiovi, Lance Quinn, Jo Callis, Mysterious, Angel Paterson, Fay Fife and Eugene Reynolds. In March 2003,  Mojo  magazine ranked “Can’t Stand the Rezillos” in its “Top 50 Punk Albums”.


  • Jo Callis– electric guitars
  • Mysterious (aka William Mysterious) – bass, saxophone
  • Angel Paterson – drums
  • Fay Fife – vocals
  • Eugene Reynolds – vocals
  • Simon Templar – bass
  • Gail Warning – backing vocals

All tracks by John Callis except where noted.

  1. Flying Saucer Attack
  2. No
  3. Somebody’s Gonna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonight – Jeremy Spencer
  4. Top of the Pops
  5. 2000 A.D. – Jo Callis, Mysterious
  6. It Gets Me – Mysterious
  7. Can’t Stand My Baby
  8. Glad All Over – Dave Clark, Mike Smith
  9. (My Baby Does) Good Sculptures
  10. I Like It – Mitch Murray
  11. Getting Me Down
  12. Cold Wars
  13. Bad Guy Reaction

On May 1, 1972.

Jeff Beck Group

On May 1, 1972, “Epic” label released the self-titled, fourth Jeff Beck Group studio album. It was recorded in January 1972, and was produced by Steve Cropper.


  • Jeff Beck: guitar
  • Bobby Tench: vocals
  • Clive Chaman: bass
  • Max Middleton: keyboards
  • Cozy Powell: drums

Track listing:

  1. Ice Cream Cakes – Jeff Beck
  2. Glad All Over – Aaron Schroeder, Sid Tepper, Roy Bennett
  3. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here with You – Bob Dylan
  4. Sugar Cane – Jeff Beck,Steve Cropper
  5. I Can’t Give Back the Love I Feel For You – Valerie Simpson,Nickolas Ashford, Brian Holland
  6. Going Down – Don Nix
  7. I Got to Have a Song – Stevie Wonder, Don Hunter,Lula Mae Hardaway, Paul Riser
  8. Highways – Jeff Beck
  9. Definitely Maybe – Jeff Beck