on october 9, 2012.

On October 9, 2012, “Columbia” label released “Glad All Over”, the sixth Wallflowers studio album. It was recorded January – February 2012, at “Easy Eye Studio” and was produced by Jay Joyce.


  • Jakob Dylan – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Stuart Mathis – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Rami Jaffee – keyboards
  • Greg Richling – bass guitar, percussion, backing vocals
  • Jack Irons – drums, percussion
  • Mick Jones – guitar, backing vocals
  • Jay Joyce – guitar, percussion, backing vocals

Track listing:

All lyrics by Jakob Dylan; all music by Jakob Dylan, Jack Irons, Rami Jaffee, Stuart Mathis and Greg Richling.

  1. Hospitals for Sinners
  2. Misfits and Lovers
  3. First One in the Car
  4. Reboot the Mission
  5. It’s a Dream
  6. Love Is a Country
  7. Have Mercy on Him Now
  8. The Devil’s Waltz
  9. It Won’t Be Long (Till We’re Not Wrong Anymore)
  10. Constellation Blues
  11. One Set of Wings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.