The Dave Clark Five: Glad All Over

In March 1964, “Epic” label released “Glad All Over”, the debut Dave Clark Five (The) album. It was recorded in 1964, and was produced by Dave Clark.


  • Dave Clark – drums, backing vocals
  • Lenny Davidson – guitars, backing vocals
  • Mike Smith – lead vocals, organ, piano
  • Rick Huxley – bass guitar, harmonica, backing vocals
  • Bobby Graham – drums
  • Denis Payton – saxophone, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Dave Clark and Mike Smith, except where noted.

  1. Glad All Over
  2. All of the Time
  3. Stay – Maurice Williams
  4. Chaquita
  5. Do You Love Me – Berry Gordy Jr.
  6. Bits and Pieces
  7. I Know You – Dave Clark, Lenny Davidson
  8. No Time to Lose
  9. Doo Dah – Dave Clark
  10. Time – Dave Clark, Lenny Davidson
  11. She’s All Mine – Dave Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.