Tag Archives: Cornucopia

On July 10, 2012.

On July 10, 2012, “Serjical Strike” and “Reprise” labels released “Harakiri”, the third  Serj Tankian studio album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Serjical Strike  Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Serj Tankian.


  • Serj Tankian– all instruments
  • Dan Monti– guitar, audio mixing, audio engineering
  • Mario Pagliarulo – bass guitar
  • Troy Zeigler – drums
  • Vlado Meller – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Serj Tankian, except where noted.

  1. Cornucopia
  2. Figure it Out
  3. Ching Chime
  4. Butterfly
  5. Harakiri
  6. Occupied Tears
  7. Deafening Silence
  8. Forget Me Knot
  9. Reality TV
  10. Uneducated Democracy
  11. Wave On – lyrics by Steven Sater



On September 25, 1972.


On September 25, 1972, “Vertigo” label released “Vol. 4”, the fourth Black Sabbath studio album. It was recorded May 1972, at “Record Plant” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Patrick Meehan and Black Sabbath. In 1977, the album was certified Platinum in Canada by “CRIA”, and Platinum in the US by the “RIIA” in 1986.


  • Ozzy Osbourne– vocals
  • Tony Iommi– guitars, piano, mellotron
  • Geezer Butler– bass guitar, mellotron
  • Bill Ward– drums, percussion
  • Colin Caldwell, Vic Smith– engineering

Track listing

All music by Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne and Bill Ward; all lyrics by Geezer Butler.

  1. Wheels of Confusion/The Straightener
  2. Tomorrow’s Dream
  3. Changes
  4. FX
  5. Supernaut
  6. Snowblind
  7. Cornucopia
  8. Laguna Sunrise
  9. Vitus Dance
  10. Under the Sun/Every Day Comes and Goes