On July 10, 2012.

On July 10, 2012, “Serjical Strike” and “Reprise” labels released “Harakiri”, the third  Serj Tankian studio album. It was recorded in 2012, at “Serjical Strike  Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Serj Tankian.


  • Serj Tankian– all instruments
  • Dan Monti– guitar, audio mixing, audio engineering
  • Mario Pagliarulo – bass guitar
  • Troy Zeigler – drums
  • Vlado Meller – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Serj Tankian, except where noted.

  1. Cornucopia
  2. Figure it Out
  3. Ching Chime
  4. Butterfly
  5. Harakiri
  6. Occupied Tears
  7. Deafening Silence
  8. Forget Me Knot
  9. Reality TV
  10. Uneducated Democracy
  11. Wave On – lyrics by Steven Sater


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.