Tag Archives: Can Do

On January 20, 1978.

On January 20, 1978, “Columbia” label released “Infinity”, the fourth Journey studio album. It was recorded October–December 1977 at “His Master’s Wheels Studio” in San Francisco  and “Cherokee Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Roy Thomas Baker.


  • Steve Perry– lead vocals
  • Neal Schon– electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
  • Gregg Rolie– lead and backing vocals, keyboards
  • Ross Valory– bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Aynsley Dunbar– drums, percussion
  • Roy Thomas Baker– mixing
  • Geoff Workman – engineer

Track listing:

  1. Lights – Steve Perry, Neal Schon
  2. Feeling That Way – Steve Perry, Gregg Rolie, Aynsley Dunbar
  3. Anytime – Gregg Rolie, Roger Silver, Robert Fleischman, Neal Schon, Ross Valory
  4. Lă Do Dā – Steve Perry, Neal Schon
  5. Patiently – Steve Perry, Neal Schon
  6. Wheel in the Sky – Neal Schon, Robert Fleischman, Diane Valory
  7. Somethin’ to Hide – Steve Perry, Neal Schon
  8. Winds of March – Matt Schin, Neal Schon, Robert Fleischman, Gregg Rolie, Steve Perry
  9. Can Do – Steve Perry, Ross Valory
  10. Opened the Door – Steve Perry, Gregg Rolie, Neal Schon

On October 13, 1997.

On October 13, 1997, “Discipline” label released “Everyone You Hold”, the 24th Peter Hammill studio album. It was recorded April – June 1997, and was produced by Peter Hammill.


  • Peter Hammill – vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass, recording engineer, mixing
  • David Lord– keyboards
  • Manny Elias– drums, percussion
  • Hugh Banton– organ
  • Beatrice and Holly Hammill – soprano vocals
  • Stuart Gordon – violin
  • Paul Ridout – art direction, design
  • Leo Vaca – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Peter Hammill except where noted.

  1. Everyone You Hold
  2. Personality – Holly Hammill, Peter Hammill
  3. Nothing Comes
  4. From the Safe House
  5. Phosphorescence – Peter Hammill, Saro Cosentino
  6. Falling Open
  7. Bubble
  8. Can Do
  9. Tenderness