Tag Archives: Brian Scheuble

On January 11, 2011.

On January 11, 2011, “RacecarLOTTA” label released the self – titled, third Edie Brickell album. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Charlie Sexton.


  • Edie Brickell– vocals, guitar
  • Carter Albrecht– organ, piano, vocals, Wurlitzer
  • David Boyle – chamberlin, keyboards, piano, Wurlitzer, sampling
  • J. Johnson– drums
  • Dave Monsey – bass
  • Jim Oblon – drum programming, drums, dumbek
  • Dave Palmer– grand piano
  • Charlie Sexton– clavinet, double bass, 12 string acoustic guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, percussion, organ, piano, vocals, mellotron
  • Kyle Crusham, Dave McNair, Brian Scheuble, Jared Tuten – engineer
  • Andy Smith, Kevin Porter – mixing
  • Amy Beth McNeely – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Edie Brickell except where noted.

  1. Give It Another Day
  2. Pill
  3. Been So Good
  4. Always
  5. 2 O’clock in the Morning
  6. On the Avenue
  7. Waiting for Me
  8. You Came Back
  9. It Takes Love
  10. Bad Way

On December 24, 2002.

On December 24, 2002, “Columbia” label released “What If It All Means Something”, the third Chantal Kreviazuk album. It was recorded in 2002, and was produced by Gregg Wattenberg.


  • Chantal Kreviazuk – piano, keyboards, vocals, arranger
  • Jeff Allen – bass guitar
  • Sherrod Barnes – acoustic guitar, guitar, electric guitar
  • Michelle Branch- background vocals
  • Jamie Edwards – acoustic guitar, guitar, electric guitar, keyboards
  • John Kalodner – voices
  • Ralph Farris- conductor, viola
  • David Gold, Adam Hyman, Conway Kuo – viola
  • Victor Lawrence, Dorothy Lawson, Adam Grabois – cello
  • Gerry Leonard – guitar, electric guitar
  • Shawn Pelton- percussion, drums
  • Gregg Wattenberg- guitar, mandolin, electric guitar
  • Mary Whitaker, Krystof Witek, Paul Woodiel, Mary Rowell, Todd Reynolds, Joyce Hammann, Conrad Harris – violin Avril Brown, Cenovia Cummins, Sylvia Davanzo – violin
  • Ross Petersen, Brian Scheuble, Gregg Wattenberg, Chuck Zwicky – engineers
  • Assistant engineers: Peter Doris, Ricardo Fernandez, Femio Hernández, Claudius Mittendorfer, Ross Petersen
  • Mixing: Tom Lord-Alge, Brian Malouf
  • Mastering: Dave Donelly
  • A&R: Mike Roth
  • Programming: Shawn Pelton
  • Guitar technician: Art Smith
  • Arrangers:Gerald Eaton, Jamie Edwards, Ralph Farris, Brian West
  • Score: Ralph Farris
  • Orchestra contractor: Victor Lawrence
  • Art direction: Gail Marowitz
  • Design: Michelle Holme
  • Photography: Raphael Mazzucco

Track listing:

  1. In This Life – Chantal Kreviazuk
  2. Time – Chantal Kreviazuk, Raine Maida, Gregg Wattenberg
  3. What If It All Means Something – Chantal Kreviazuk, Raine Maida
  4. Julia – Chantal Kreviazuk, J. O’Brien
  5. Flying Home (Brenda’s Song) – Chantal Kreviazuk
  6. Weight of the World – Chantal Kreviazuk
  7. Waiting – Chantal Kreviazuk, Raine Maida
  8. Ready for Your Love – Chantal Kreviazuk, Gerald Eaton, Prophet B.W. West
  9. Morning Light – Chantal Kreviazuk
  10. Miss April – Chantal Kreviazuk, Raine Maida
  11. Turn the Page – Chantal Kreviazuk

On August 7, 1990.

On August 7, 1990, “Mercury” label released “Blaze of Glory”, the debut Jon Bon Jovi solo studio album. It includes songs from and inspired by the movie Young Guns II. It was recorded April – June 1990, and was produced by Jon Bon Jovi and Danny Kortchmar.


  • Jon Bon Jovi – vocals, backing vocals, guitars, piano, harmonica
  • Kenny Aronoff– drums, percussion
  • Jeff Beck– electric guitar
  • Robbin Crosby– guitar
  • Bob Glaub, Randy Jackson– bass
  • Elton John– piano, backing vocals
  • Danny Kortchmar– guitar
  • Dale Lavi, The Runners – hand claps
  • Myrna Matthews, Camilla Lento – backing vocals
  • Aldo Nova– guitars, keyboards, piano, tambourine
  • Phil Parlapiano – accordion
  • Lou Diamond Phillips– vocals
  • Little Richard– piano, vocals
  • Brian Scheuble, Ron Jacobs – engineer
  • Alan Silvestri– arranger
  • Benmont Tench– organ, piano
  • Julia Waters, Maxine Waters – backing vocals
  • Waddy Wachtel– guitar, slide guitar
  • Brian Scheuble, Rob Jacobs: engineering
  • JD Dworkow: production coordinator

Track listing:

All tracks by Jon Bon Jovi, except where noted.

  1. Billy Get Your Guns
  2. Miracle
  3. Blaze of Glory
  4. Blood Money
  5. Santa Fe
  6. Justice in the Barrel
  7. Never Say Die
  8. You Really Got Me Now
  9. Bang a Drum
  10. Dyin’ Ain’t Much of a Livin’
  11. Guano City – Alan Silvestri