On January 1, 1981.

On January 1, 1981, “Radio Records” label released “Say No More”, the ninth Badfinger studio album. It was recorded November 1979, October–November 1980, in Miami, Florida, and was produced by Jack Richardson and Steve Wittmack.


  • Tom Evans – vocals, bass, guitar
  • Joey Molland – vocals, guitar, piano
  • Tony Kaye – organ, piano
  • Glenn Sherba – guitar
  • Richard Bryans – drums

Track listing:

  1. I Got You – Joey Molland
  2. Come On – Tom Evans
  3. Hold On – Tom Evans, Joe Tansin
  4. Because I Love You – Joey Molland
  5. Rock ‘N’ Roll Contract – Tom Evans
  6. Passin’ Time – Joey Molland
  7. Three Time Loser – Joey Molland
  8. Too Hung Up on You – Tom Evans
  9. No More – Joey Molland
  10. Crocadillo – Tom Evans, Rod Roach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.