Tag Archives: Warning

On January 13, 2021.

On January 13, 2021, “Pony Canyon” label released “Unseen World”, the seventh Band-Maid studio album.


  • Saiki Atsumi – lead vocals
  • Miku Kobato – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Kanami Tōno – lead guitar
  • Misa – bass
  • Akane Hirose – drums

Track listing:

All lyrics written by Miku Kobato, all music Miku Kobato, Saiki Atsumi, Kanami Tōno, Misa and Akane Hirose.

  1. Warning
  2. No God
  3. After Life
  4. Manners
  5. I Still Seek Revenge
  6. H-G-K
  7. Nightingale
  8. Why Why Why
  9. Chemical Reaction
  10. Ambition
  11. Black Hole
  12. Without Holding Back

On February 13, 1970.


On February 13, 1970, “Vertigo” label released the debut self-titled Black Sabbath studio album. It was recorded on October 16, at “Regent Sound Studios” in London, and was produced by Rodger Bain. In 1989, magazine “Kerrang!” ranked “Black Sabbath” at number 31 on its list of “100 Greatest Heavy Metal Albums of All Time”.In 2000, magazine “Q” included “Black Sabbath” in its list of the “Best Metal Albums of All Time”. In 2005, magazine “Rolling Stone” ranked the album at number 238 on its  list of “The 500 Greatest Albums of All Time”, and at number 44 in its list of the “100 Best Debut Albums of All Time”.


  • Ozzy Osbourne– vocals, harmonica
  • Tony Iommi– guitar
  • Geezer Butler– bass
  • Bill Ward– drums
  • Marcus Keef – graphic design, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward and Ozzy Osbourne, except where noted.

  1. Black Sabbath
  2. The Wizard
  3. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  4. I.B.
  5. Evil Woman – Larry Weigand, Dick Weigand, David Wagner
  6. Sleeping Village
  7. Warning – Aynsley Dunbar, Alex Dmochowski, Victor Hickling , John Moorshead