Band – Maid: Unseen World

On January 13, 2021, “Pony Canyon” label released “Unseen World”, the seventh Band-Maid studio album.


  • Saiki Atsumi – lead vocals
  • Miku Kobato – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Kanami Tōno – lead guitar
  • Misa – bass
  • Akane Hirose – drums

Track listing:

All lyrics written by Miku Kobato, all music Miku Kobato, Saiki Atsumi, Kanami Tōno, Misa and Akane Hirose.

  1. Warning
  2. No God
  3. After Life
  4. Manners
  5. I Still Seek Revenge
  6. H-G-K
  7. Nightingale
  8. Why Why Why
  9. Chemical Reaction
  10. Ambition
  11. Black Hole
  12. Without Holding Back

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.