Tag Archives: Too Far Gone

On June 9, 2017.

On June 9, 2017, “Atlantic” label released “Lindsey Buckingham Christine McVie”, a studio album by Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie. It was recorded 2012 – 2107, at “The Village Recorder” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Lindsey Buckingham, Mitchell Froom and Mark Needham.


  • Lindsey Buckingham – vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass guitar, piano, synthesizer strings, programming, drums, percussion, engineer
  • Christine McVie – vocals, keyboards, organ, piano, Fender Rhodes
  • Mitchell Froom – keyboards
  • John McVie – bass guitar
  • Mick Fleetwood – drums, percussion
  • Mark Needham – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Lindsey Buckingham, except where noted.

  1. Sleeping Around the Corner
  2. Feel About You – Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham
  3. In My World
  4. Red Sun – Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham
  5. Love Is Here To Stay
  6. Too Far Gone – Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham
  7. Lay Down for Free
  8. Game of Pretend – Christine McVie
  9. On With the Show
  10. Carnival begin – Christine McVie

On September 10, 2014.

On September 10, 2014, “Dik Hayd International” label released “World on Fire”, the second Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “NRG Studios” in Los Angeles, “Studio Barbarosa South” in Orlando, and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette.


  • Slash– lead guitar, rhythm guitar, slide guitar, six-string bass, 12 string guitar
  • Myles Kennedy– lead vocals
  • Todd Kerns– bass guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
  • Brent Fitz– drums, percussion, electric piano
  • Michael “Elvis” Baskette– mixing, engineer
  • Jef Moll – engineer
  • Ted Jensen– Mastering Engineer
  • Ron English – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Slash and Myles Kennedy, except where noted.

  1. World on Fire
  2. Shadow Life – Slash, Myles Kennedy, Todd Kerns
  3. Automatic Overdrive
  4. Wicked Stone
  5. 30 Years to Life
  6. Bent to Fly
  7. Stone to Fly
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Beneath the Savage Sun
  10. Withered Delilah
  11. Battleground
  12. Dirty Girl
  13. Iris of the Storm
  14. Avalon
  15. The Dissident
  16. Safari Inn – Slash
  17. The Unholy

On April 7, 1978.

On April 7, 1978, “Bearsville” label released “Hermit of Mink Hollow”, the eighth Todd Rundgren album. It was recorded 1977 – 1978, at “Utopia Sound Studios” in Lake Hill, NY, and was produced by Todd Rundgren,


  • Todd Rundgren – vocals, all instruments, arrangements
  • Mike Young – engineer
  • Daniel McCauley – photography

All tracks by Todd Rundgren.

  1. All the Children Sing
  2. Too Far Gone
  3. Out of Control
  4. Lucky Guy
  5. Onomatopoeia
  6. Determination
  7. Bag Lady
  8. Can We Still Be Friends
  9. Bread
  10. You Cried Wolf
  11. Hurting for You
  12. Fade Away

In November 1977.

In November 1977, “Vertigo” label released “Rockin’ All Over the World”, the tenth Status Quo studio album. It was recorded in 1977, at “Studio Bohus” in Sweden, and was produced by Pip Williams.


  • Francis Rossi– guitar, vocals
  • Rick Parfitt– guitar, vocals
  • Alan Lancaster– bass, vocals
  • John Coghlan– drums
  • Andy Bown– keyboards, backing vocals
  • Frank Ricotti- percussion

Track listing:

  1. Hard Time – Francis Rossi, Rick Parfitt
  2. Can’t Give You More – Francis Rossi, Bob Young
  3. Let’s Ride – Alan Lancaster
  4. Baby Boy – Francis Rossi, Bob Young
  5. You Don’t Own Me – Alan Lancaster, Mick Green
  6. Rockers Rollin’ – Rick Parfitt, Jackie Lynton
  7. Rockin’ All Over the World – John Fogerty
  8. Who Am I – Pip Williams, Peter Hutchins
  9. Too Far Gone – Alan Lancaster
  10. For You – Rick Parfitt
  11. Dirty Water – Francis Rossi, Bob Young
  12. Hold You Back – Francis Rossi, Rick Parfitt, Bob Young

On October 15, 2002.

On October 15, 2002, “Doghouse” label released the self-titled, debut The All-American Rejects album. It was recorded in 2001, at “Mission Sound” and  “Headgear Studio” in New York City, and was produced by Tim O’Heir. The album was certified Platinum in US by the “RIIA”.


  • Tyson Ritter– lead vocals, bass guitar, keyboards
  • Nick Wheeler – leadand rhythm guitars, drums, percussion
  • engineered and mixed by Tim O’Heir
  • Mastered by Emily Lazar
  • Art direction: The All-American Rejects
  • Illustrations, layout: Asterik Studio, Seattle
  • Object photography by Erin Thompson

Track listing:

All tracks by Tyson Ritter and Nick Wheeler.

  1. My Paper Heart
  2. Your Star
  3. Swing, Swing
  4. Time Stands Still
  5. One More Sad Song
  6. Why Worry
  7. Don’t Leave Me
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Drive Away
  10. Happy Endings
  11. The Last Song