On September 10, 2014.

On September 10, 2014, “Dik Hayd International” label released “World on Fire”, the second Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “NRG Studios” in Los Angeles, “Studio Barbarosa South” in Orlando, and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette.


  • Slash– lead guitar, rhythm guitar, slide guitar, six-string bass, 12 string guitar
  • Myles Kennedy– lead vocals
  • Todd Kerns– bass guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
  • Brent Fitz– drums, percussion, electric piano
  • Michael “Elvis” Baskette– mixing, engineer
  • Jef Moll – engineer
  • Ted Jensen– Mastering Engineer
  • Ron English – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Slash and Myles Kennedy, except where noted.

  1. World on Fire
  2. Shadow Life – Slash, Myles Kennedy, Todd Kerns
  3. Automatic Overdrive
  4. Wicked Stone
  5. 30 Years to Life
  6. Bent to Fly
  7. Stone to Fly
  8. Too Far Gone
  9. Beneath the Savage Sun
  10. Withered Delilah
  11. Battleground
  12. Dirty Girl
  13. Iris of the Storm
  14. Avalon
  15. The Dissident
  16. Safari Inn – Slash
  17. The Unholy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.