Tag Archives: Magne Furuholmen

Weezer: Same

On January 24, 2019, “Crush Music” and “Atlantic” labels released the self-titled, twelfth Weezer studio album (known as Teal Album). It was recorded in 2018, and was produced by Mark Rankin, Rivers Cuomo, Patrick Wilson, Brian Bell and Scott Shriner.


  • Rivers Cuomo – lead and backing vocals, lead guitar, piano, keyboards
  • Brian Bell – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards
  • Scott Shriner – bass, backing vocals
  • Patrick Wilson – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Mark Rankin – engineer, mixing
  • Jason Clark – engineer
  • Suzy Shinn – vocal engineer
  • Eric Boulanger – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Africa – David Paich, Jeff Porcaro
  2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World – Roland Orzabal, Ian Stanley, Chris Hughes
  3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) – Annie Lennox, David A. Stewart
  4. Take on Me – Magne Furuholmen, Morten Harket, Pål Waaktaar
  5. Happy Together – Alan Gordon, Garry Bonner
  6. Paranoid – Geezer Butler, Tony Iommi, Ozzy Osborne, Bill Ward
  7. Mr. Blue Sky – Jeff Lynne
  8. Np Scrubs – Kevin Briggs, Kandi Burruss, Tameka Cottle, Lisa Lopes
  9. Billie Jean – Michael Jackson
  10. Stand by Me – Ben E. King, Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller

On February 1, 2010.

On February 1, 2010, album “We Are Here”, the debut Apparatjik studio album was released for digital download via their official website. The physical release was made through “Meta Merge Un” label. It was recorded 2008 – January 2009, and was produced by Martin Terefe.


  • Jonas Bjerre– lead vocals, guitar
  • Magne Furuholmen– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Guy Berryman– vocals, bass
  • Martin Terefe – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Jonas Bjerre, Magne Furuholmen, Guy Berryman and Martin Terefe.

  1. Deadbeat
  2. Datascrolle
  3. Snow Crystals
  4. Supersonic Sound
  5. Arrow And Bow
  6. In A Quiet Corner
  7. Josie
  8. Antlers
  9. Electric Eye
  10. Look Kids
  11. Quiz Show