Apparatajik: We Are Here

On February 1, 2010, album “We Are Here”, the debut Apparatjik studio album was released for digital download via their official website. The physical release was made through “Meta Merge Un” label. It was recorded 2008 – January 2009, and was produced by Martin Terefe.


  • Jonas Bjerre– lead vocals, guitar
  • Magne Furuholmen– vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Guy Berryman– vocals, bass
  • Martin Terefe – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Jonas Bjerre, Magne Furuholmen, Guy Berryman and Martin Terefe.

  1. Deadbeat
  2. Datascrolle
  3. Snow Crystals
  4. Supersonic Sound
  5. Arrow And Bow
  6. In A Quiet Corner
  7. Josie
  8. Antlers
  9. Electric Eye
  10. Look Kids
  11. Quiz Show

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.