Tag Archives: Inara George

On September 15, 2017.

On September 15, 2017, “RCA” label released “Concrete and Gold”, the ninth Foo Fighters studio album. It was recorded December 2016 – May 2017, at “EastWest Studios” in Hollywood, and was produced by Greg Kurstin.


  • Dave Grohl– lead vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, percussion
  • Chris Shiflett– guitar, percussion
  • Pat Smear– guitar, percussion
  • Nate Mendel– bass, percussion
  • Taylor Hawkins– lead and background vocals, drums, percussion
  • Rami Jaffee– piano, synthesizer, Mellotron, Casio SK-1, organ, percussion, Farfisa organ, ARP String Ensemble, clavinet, Reface, Wurlitzer, vibraphone, harmonium and pump organ, B3 organ, Moog
  • Greg Kurstin– piano, synthesizer, vibraphone, ARP String Ensemble, bass synth
  • Taylor Greenwood – background vocals
  • Justin Timberlake– background vocals
  • Alison Mosshart– background vocals
  • Shawn Stockman– background vocals
  • Inara George– background vocals
  • Kinga Bacik – cello
  • Thomas Lea – viola
  • Ginny Luke – violin
  • Dave Koz– saxophone
  • Jessy Greene– violin, cello
  • Greg Sierpowski – Optigan
  • Paul McCartney– drums
  • Darrell Thorp— mixing, engineering, mastering
  • Alex Pasco — engineering
  • Julian Burg — engineering
  • Samon Rajabnik — engineering
  • Brendan Dekora — engineering
  • Chaz Sexton — assistant engineer
  • David Ives — mastering

Track listing:

All music is composed by Dave Grohl, Chris Shiflett, Nate Mendel, Pat Smear, Taylor Hawkins, and Rami Jaffee.

  1. T-Shirt
  2. Run
  3. Make It Right
  4. The Sky is a Neighborhood
  5. La Dee Da
  6. Dirty Water
  7. Arrows
  8. Happy Ever After (Zero Hour)
  9. Sunday Rain
  10. The Line
  11. Concrete and Gold

On September 7, 2018.

On September 7, 2018, “Capitol” label released “Egypt Station”, the 17th Paul McCartney studio album. It was recorded January – February 2018 and was produced by Greg Kurstin, Paul McCartney, Ryan Tedder, and Zach Skelton.


  • Paul McCartney– lead and backing vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion, drums, harmonica, tape loops
  • Greg Kurstin– keyboards, electric guitar, mellotron, percussion, marimba, sound effects, vibraphone, backing vocals, arrangements, engineer
  • Rob Millett – cimbalom
  • Wix Wickens– keyboards
  • Abe Laboriel Jr.– drums, percussion, tack piano, backing vocals
  • Rusty Anderson– acoustic and electric guitar, backing vocals
  • Brian Ray– acoustic and electric guitar, bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Tim Loo – cello
  • Greg Phillinganes– piano
  • Pedro Eustache– flute, duduk
  • Ryan Tedder– backing vocals, programming
  • Zach Skelton – programming
  • Inara George, Alex Pasco, Matt Tuggle, Collin Kadlec – backing vocals
  • Vanessa Freebairn-Smith– cello
  • Jodi Burnett – cello
  • Caroline Le’gene, Roy Bennett – backing vocals,
  • Julian Burg – backing vocal, engineering
  • Steve Orchard, Mauricio Cersosimo, Al Schmitt, Billy Bush, Rich Rich, Alex Pasco – engineering
  • Mark “Spike” Stent– mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul McCartney, except where you noted.

  1. Opening Station
  2. I Don’t Know
  3. Come On To Me
  4. Happy With You
  5. Who Cares
  6. Fuh You – Paul McCartney, Ryan Tedder
  7. Confidante
  8. People Want Peace
  9. Hand in Hand
  10. Dominoes
  11. Back in Brazil
  12. Do It Now
  13. Caesar Rock
  14. Despite Repeated Warnings
  15. Station II
  16. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link