Tag Archives: Hello It’s Me

On October 10, 2006.

On October 10, 2006, “Adrenaline/Wandering Hazel Records” label released “Absolutely”, the sixth “Sister Hazel” studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Don McCollister, Scott Parker and Richard Marx.


  • Ken Block- lead vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Jett Beres – bass, harmony vocals
  • Andrew Copeland – vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Ryan Newell – leadand slide guitar, harmony vocals
  • Mark Trojanowski – drums

Track listing:

  1. Shame – Ryan Newell, Carrier
  2. Mandolin Moon – Ryan Newell, Jett Beres, Ken Block
  3. Meet Me In The Memor – Ken Block, Richard Marx
  4. Beautiful High – Brice, Andrew Copeland, Lynch
  5. Hey Hey – Ken Block
  6. Hello It’s Me – Ken Block
  7. Tear By Tear – Ken Block
  8. Where Do You Go – Ken Block
  9. Anyway – Ryan Newell, Carrier
  10. This Kind Of Love – Andrew Copeland, Lynch
  11. Truth Is – Ken Block
  12. One Time – Jett Beres, Ken Block
  13. Everything Else Disappears – Ken Block

In October 1968.

In October 1968, “SGC” label released the self-titled, debut Nazz studio album. It was recorded in 1968, and was produced by Bill Traut, Michael Friedman, Robert “Stewkey” Antoni, Thom Mooney, Todd Rundgren and Carson Van Osten.


  • Robert “Stewkey” Antoni – keyboards, vocals
  • Thom Mooney – drums
  • Todd Rundgren- guitar, vocals, string arrangements, mixing
  • Carson Van Osten – bass, vocals
  • Joel Brodsky, Michael Friedman – photography
  • Chris Huston- associate producer
  • Jon Landau- liner notes

Track listing:

All tracks by Todd Rundgren, except where noted.

  1. Open My Eyes
  2. Back of Your Mind
  3. See What You Can Be
  4. Hello It’s Me
  5. Wildwood Blues – Todd Rundgren, Thom Mooney, Robert “Stewkey” Antoni, Carson Van Osten
  6. If That’s the Way You Feel
  7. When I Get My Plane
  8. Lemming Song
  9. Crowded – Thom Mooney, Robert “Stewkey” Antoni
  10. She’s Goin’ Down

On April 11, 1990.


On April 11, 1990, “Sire” label released “Songs for Drella”, album by Lou Reed and John Cale, dedicated to the memory of Andy Warhol. Drella was a nickname for Warhol coined by Warhol superstar Ondine. The album was recorded December 1989 and January 1990, at “Sigma Sound” in New York City, and was produced by Lou Reed and John Cale.


  • John Cale– vocals, keyboards, viola
  • Lou Reed– vocals, guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Lou Reed and John Cale.

  1. Smalltown
  2. Open House
  3. Style It Takes
  4. Work
  5. Trouble with Classicists
  6. Starlight
  7. Faces and Names
  8. Images
  9. Slip Away (A Warning)
  10. It Wasn’t Me
  11. I Believe
  12. Nobody But You
  13. A Dream
  14. Forever Changed
  15. Hello It’s Me