Tag Archives: Craig Wright

On April 11, 2006.

On April 11, 2006, “Vanguard” label released “Lost in America”, the seventh Edwin McCain album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Noel Golden.


  • Larry Chaney – acoustic guitar, electric guitar
  • Dave Harrison – drums, percussion, background vocals
  • Lee Hendricks – bass
  • Pete Riley – acoustic and electric guitar, background vocals
  • Craig Shields – accordion, Hammond organ, piano, saxophone, Wurlitzer
  • Craig Wright – cajón, shaker, udu
  • Danijel Zezelj – illustrations

Track listing:

  1. Gramercy Park Hotel – Edwin McCain
  2. The Kiss – Edwin McCain, Maia Sharp
  3. Welcome to Struggleville – Edwin McCain, Bill Mallonee
  4. True Believe – Edwin McCain, Maia Sharp
  5. Lost in America – Billy Chapin, Stan Lynch, Edwin McCain
  6. My Mystery – Kevin Kinney, Edwin McCain, Pete Riley
  7. Black and Blue – Edwin McCain, Maia Sharp
  8. Bitter and Twisted – Larry Chaney, Edwin McCain, Pete Riley
  9. Losing Tonight – Edwin McCain
  10. Babylon – Bill Mallonee



On February 11, 2014.

On February 11, 2014, “EMI Nashville” label released “The Outsiders”, the fourth Eric Church album. It was recorded 2013 – 2014, and was produced by Jay Joyce. The album was certified Platinum in Canada by “Music Canada” and in US by the “RIAA”.


  • Eric Church– acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lead vocals
  • Roy Agee – trombone
  • T. Corenflos– electric guitar
  • Joanna Cotten, Jason Hall– background vocals
  • Barry Green – trombone
  • Lee Hendricks – bass guitar, baritone guitar, percussion, background vocals
  • Jeff Hyde – banjo, acoustic guitar, mandolin, background vocals
  • Jay Joyce– baritone guitar, bass guitar, drums, electric guitar, white noise generator, omnichord, Hammond C-3 organ, percussion, piano, pump organ, sound effects, synth mandolin, background vocals, Wurlitzer
  • Jason Sellers – background vocals
  • Bryan Sutton– bass-banjo, bouzouki, slide dobro, dobro, 12-string acoustic guitar, acoustic guitar, mandolin, octave mandolin, percussion, piano
  • Matthew Wheeler – background vocals
  • Craig Wright – drums, percussion, background vocals

Track listing:

  1. The Outsiders – Eric Church, Casey Beathard
  2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young – Eric Church, Jeremy Spillman
  3. Cold One – Eric Church, Lynn Hutton, Jeff Hyde
  4. Roller Coaster Ride – Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndekk
  5. Talladega – Eric Church, Luke Laird
  6. Broke Record – Eric Church, Jeff Hyde
  7. Like a Wrecking Ball – Eric Church, Casey Beathard
  8. That’s Damn Rock & Roll – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Michael P. Heeney
  9. Dark Side – Eric Church, Travis Meadows Spillman
  10. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness) – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell
  11. Give Me Back My Hometown – Eric Church, Luke Laird
  12. The Joint – Eric Church, Casey Beathard