On April 23, 2021.

On April 23, 2021, “EMI Nashville” released “Heart & Soul”, the seventh Eric Church studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Jay Joyce.


  • Eric Church – lead vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, handclaps
  • Jay Joyce – acoustic and electric guitar, keyboards, organ, synthesizer, tambourine, handclaps, backing vocals, programming
  • Casey Beathard – acoustic guitar, handclaps, backing vocals
  • Luke Dick – acoustic, electric and steel guitar, handclaps
  • Jeff Cease – acoustic, electric guitar and slide guitar, handclaps
  • Jeff Hyde – acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, handclaps, backing vocals
  • Bryan Sutton – acoustic and resonator guitar, dobro, mandolin
  • Jeffrey Steele – acoustic guitar, backing vocals
  • Kenny Vaughan – acoustic and electric guitar
  • Driver Williams – electric guitar, handclaps
  • Charlie Worsham – acoustic guitar, banjo, electric guitar, mandolin, handclaps
  • Billy Justineau – piano, mellotron, organ, synthesizer, synth bass, handclaps
  • Jim “Moose” Brown – piano, organ
  • Lee Hendricks – bass guitar, handclaps
  • Craig Wright – drums, percussion, handclaps, backing vocals
  • Joanna Cotten – backing vocals, handclaps
  • Jason Hall – backing vocals, handclaps
  • Jaxon Hargrove – handclaps
  • Jimmy Mansfield – handclaps
  • John Peets – handclaps
  • Brian Snoddy – handclaps
  • Jonathan Singleton – backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Heart on Fire – Eric Church,
  2. Heart of the Night – Eric Church, Travis Hill, Jeff Hyde, Jeremy Spillman, Ryan Tyndel
  3. Russian Roulette – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell
  4. People Break – Eric Church, Luke Laird
  5. Stick That in Your Country Song – Davis Naish, Jeffrey Steele
  6. Never Break Heart – Eric Church, Luke Dick
  7. Crazyland – Eric Church, Luke Liard, Michael P. Heeney
  8. Bunch of Nothing – Eric Church, Jeff Hyde
  9. Love Shine Down – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele
  10. Through My Ray-Bans – Eric Church, Barry Dean, Luke Laird
  11. Doing Life with Me – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele
  12.  Do Side – Eric Church, Casey Beathard
  13. Kiss Her Goodbye – Eric Church, Casey Beathard
  14. Mad Man – Eric Church, Casey Beathard
  15. Lone Wolf – Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell
  16. Rock & Roll Found Me – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Driver Williams
  17. Look Good and You Know It – Eric Church, Travis Meadows, Jonathan Singleton
  18. Bright Side Girl – Eric Church, Clint Daniels, Scotty Emerick, Jeff Hyde
  19. Break It Kind of Guy – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick
  20. Hell of a View – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Criswell
  21. Where I Wanna Be – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeremy Spillman
  22.  Jenny – Eric Church
  23. Bad Mother Trucker – Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick, Jeffrey Spillman
  24. Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones – Casey Beathard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.