Tag Archives: Choo Choo

On May 10, 2019.

On May 10, 2019, “Mac’s Records Label” released “Here Comes the Cowboy”, the fourth Mac DeMarco studio album. It was recorded 2018 – 2019, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Mac DeMarco.


Mac DeMarco – vocals, all instruments, engineer, mixing

Track listing:

 All tracks by Mac DeMarco.

  1. Here Comes the Cowboy
  2. Nobody
  3. Finally Alone
  4. Little Dogs March
  5. Preoccupied
  6. Choo Choo
  7. K
  8. Heart to Heart
  9. Hey Cowgirl
  10. On the Square
  11. All of Our Yesterdays
  12. Skyless Moon
  13. Baby Bye Bye

On April 15, 2015.

On April 15, 2015, “RCA” label released “Santana IV”, the twenty-third studio Santana album. It was recorded 2014-2015, and was produced by Carlos Santana. The title refers to the fact that this is the fourth album by most of the personnel who formed the late 1960s version of the group that performed at “Woodstock Festival”.


  • Gregg Rolie– lead vocals, Hammond B3 organ, keyboards, executive producer
  • Carlos Santana– guitar, vocals, executive producer
  • Neal Schon– guitar, vocals, executive producer
  • Michael Shrieve– drums, executive producer
  • Michael Carabello– congas, percussion, vocals, executive producer
  • Karl Perazzo – timbales, percussion, vocals
  • Benny Rietveld – bass
  • Ronald Isley– lead vocals

Track listing:

  1. Yambu – Carlos Santana, Karl Perazzo
  2. Shake It – Neal Schon, Gregg Rolie, Michael Carabello, Karl Perazzo
  3. Anywhere You Want to Go – Gregg Rolie
  4. Filmore East – Carlos Santana, Neal Schon, Gregg Rolie, Michael Carabello, Karl Perazzo, Michael Shrieve
  5. Love Makes the World Go Round – Carlos Santana, Nuru Kane, Thierry Fourner
  6. Freedom in Your Mind – Carlos Santana, Kenneth Okulolo
  7. Choo Choo – Carlos Santana, Igor Len, Neal Schon, Gregg Rolie, Michael Carabelo
  8. All Aboard – Carlos Santana
  9. Sueños – Carlos Santana, Benny Rietveld
  10. Caminando – Carlos Santana, Neal Schon, Michael Carabelo, Karl Perazzo
  11. Blues Magic – Carlos Santana, Gregg Rolie, Neal Schon
  12. Echizo – Neal Schon, Michael Shrieve
  13. Leave Me Again – Michael Sgrieve, Gregg Rolie, Carlos Santana
  14. You and I – Gregg Rolie
  15. Come as You Are – Neal Schon, Carlos Santana, Gregg Rolie, Michael Carabelo, Karl Perazzo
  16. Forgiveness – Neal Schon, Carlos Santana, Gregg Rolie, Claus Zundel