Mac DeMarco: Here Comes the Cowboy

On May 10, 2019, “Mac’s Records Label” released “Here Comes the Cowboy”, the fourth Mac DeMarco studio album. It was recorded 2018 – 2019, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Mac DeMarco.


Mac DeMarco – vocals, all instruments, engineer, mixing

Track listing:

 All tracks by Mac DeMarco.

  1. Here Comes the Cowboy
  2. Nobody
  3. Finally Alone
  4. Little Dogs March
  5. Preoccupied
  6. Choo Choo
  7. K
  8. Heart to Heart
  9. Hey Cowgirl
  10. On the Square
  11. All of Our Yesterdays
  12. Skyless Moon
  13. Baby Bye Bye

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.