Tag Archives: Bushbranch Records/Surfdog Records

On May 20, 2016.

On May 20, 2016, “Bushbranch Records/Surfdog Records” label released “I Still Do”, the twenty-third Eric Clapton studio album.  It was recorded in 2016 at British Grove Studios, and was produced by Glyn Johns. The album artwork was by Peter Blake.


  • Eric Clapton– guitars tambourine, vocals
  • Henry Spinetti– drums, percussion
  • Dave Bronze– electric bass, double bass
  • Andy Fairweather Low– guitars, vocals
  • Paul Carrack– hammond organ, vocals
  • Chris Stainton– keyboards
  • Simon Climie– guitars · keyboards
  • Dirk Powell– accordion mandolin, vocals
  • Walt Richmond– keyboards
  • Ethan Johns– percussion
  • Michelle John– vocals
  • Sharon White– vocals
  • Angelo Mysterioso – acoustic guitar · vocals

Track listing:

  1. Alabama Woman Blues – Leroy Carr
  2. Can’t Let You Do It – J.J. Cale
  3. I Will Be There – Paul Brady, John O’Kane
  4. Spiral – Eric Clapton, Andy Fairweather Low, Simon Climie
  5. Catch the Blues – Eric Clapton
  6. Cypress Grove – Skip James
  7. Little Man, You’ve Had a Busy Day – Maurice Sigler, Mabel Wayne, Al Hoffman
  8. Stones in My Passway – Robert Johnson
  9. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine – Bob Dylan
  10. I’ll Be Alright – traditional
  11. Somebody’s Knockin’ – J. J. Cale
  12. I’ll Be Seeing You – Irving Kahal, Sammy Fain