Slade: Rogues Gallery

On March 29, 1985, “RCA” label released “Rogues Gallery”, the twelfth Slade studio album. It was recorded in 1984, at “Angel Recording Studios”, “Portland Studios”, “RAK Studios” and “Utopia Studios” in London, and was produced by Jim Lea and John Punter.


  • Noddy Holder – lead and backing vocals
  • Dave Hill – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Jim Lea – bass guitar, keyboards, guitar, violin, backing vocals
  • Don Powell – drums
  • John Punter – mixing
  • Frank Barretta – engineer assistant
  • Estuary English – artwork
  • Brian Aris Design – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Noddy Holder and Jim Lea.

  1. Hey Ho Wish You Well
  2. Little Sheila
  3. Harmony
  4. Mysterious Miszter Jones
  5. Walking on Water, Running on Alcohol
  6. 7 Year Bitch
  7. I’ll Be There
  8. I Win, You Lose
  9. Time to Rock
  10. All Join Hands

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.