Joe Satriani: Not of This Earth

On December 18, 1986, “Relativity” label released “Not of This Earth”, the debut Joe Satriani album. It was recorded in 1985, at “Hyde Street” in San Francisco, and was produced by John Cuniberti and Joe Satriani.


  • Joe Satriani – guitar, keyboard, percussion, bass
  • John Cuniberti – vocals, percussion, engineer, mixing
  • Jeff Campitelli – drums, percussion, DX, whistle
  • Bernie Grundman – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Joe Satriani.

  1. Not of This Earth
  2. The Snake
  3. Rubina
  4. Memories
  5. Brother John
  6. The Enigmatic
  7. Driving at Night
  8. Hordes of Locusts
  9. New Day
  10. The Headless Horseman

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.