LP: Lost on You

On December 9, 2016, “Vagrant Records” label released “Lost on You”, the fourth LP studio album. It was recorded 2015 – 2016, and was produced by Scott Thomas Robinson.


  • LP (Laura Pergolizzi) – vocals, guitar, harmonica 
  • Charles Jones, Josh Record, Maiya Sykes, Mike Del Rio – backing vocals
  • Joe Leoni – engineer
  • Mitch McCarthy – engineer 
  • Rob Kinelski – mixing
  • John Greenham Mastering – mastering
  • Randall Leddy – layout, design
  • Michel Compte – photography
  • Taylor Bringuel – creative director
  • Mike Del Rio – executive producer

Track listing:

  1. Muddy Waters – LP, Mike Del Rio, Joshua Record
  2. No Witness – LP, Mike Del Rio, Ricky Lina
  3. Lost on You – LP, Nate Campany, Mike Del Rio
  4. Up Against Me – LP, PJ Bianco
  5. Tightrope – LP, Del Rio, Nikolai Potthoff
  6. Other People – LP, Ren Romans, Nate Campany
  7. Into the Wild – LP, PJ Bianco
  8. Strange – LP, Mike Del Rio, Nate Campany
  9. Death Valley – LP, David Thomas
  10. You Want It All – LP, Mike Del Rio, PJ Bianco, Jonathan Malone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.