The Smashing Pumpkins: Monuments to an Elegy

On December 9, 2014, “Martha’s Music” label released “Monuments to an Elegy”, the ninth Smashing Pumpkins (The) studio album. It was recorded March – July 2014, and was produced by Billy Corgan, Howard Willing and Jeff Schroeder.


  • Billy Corgan – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizers
  • Jeff Schroeder – guitar
  • Tommy Lee – drums
  • Sstaria (Sheri Shaw) – backing vocals
  • Nikola Dokic – 2nd Engineer
  • Smiley Sean – 2nd Engineer
  • Sam Wiewel – 2nd Engineer
  • Jonathan DeRing – Assistant Engineer
  • David Bottrill – mixing
  • Howie Weinberg – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Billy Corgan.

  1. Tiberius
  2. Being Beige
  3. Anaise!
  4. One and All (We Are)
  5. Run2me
  6. Drum + Fife
  7. Monuments
  8. Dorian
  9. Anti-Hero

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.